Espanol
Les meilleurs restaurants espagnols que vous devriez visiter au Japon!
Messages sur l'espagnol

SUPER Me - Un bar agréable et relaxant au Yoyogi Village, à Tokyo!

Que diriez-vous d'échapper à Tokyo occupé et de vous détendre dans un joli bar ce soir? Il existe une zone appelée «village Yoyogi» près de la station Yoyogi où vous pourrez faire du shopping et manger dans la nature. "SUPER Me" est l'un des restaurants de la région qui sert de bons plats que vous devriez essayer.

5 lieux incroyables pour le déjeuner à la plage d'Enoshima

Que faire lorsque la chaleur de l'été de Tokyo est en train de tomber sur vous? Dirigez-vous vers la plage! Une belle excursion d'une journée à une agréable petite ville balnéaire, Enoshima, est un endroit idéal pour se rafraîchir et se détendre! La plage d'Enoshima offre beaucoup de choses à faire, y compris les aventures de l'île, le bronzage, le surf, les fruits de mer locaux, les gens qui regardent, les bars, la visite de l'aquarium, les temples uniques et tout simplement regarder les bonnes vibrations de la ville de la plage!

Doit manger à Tokyo: Bar & Deli Rossello

Avec l'été, l'approche rapide vient vraiment à l'esprit - tapas! Si vous êtes déjà venu en Espagne et que vous avez erré dans les rues de Barcelone, vous avez vraiment de bons souvenirs de siroter de la sangria et d'apprécier des tapas dans le chaud soleil du soir. De toute façon, Bar & Deli Rossello a recréé ce genre d'atmosphère chaleureuse dans le quartier peu connu Gakugei Daigaku, à seulement 10 minutes de Shibuya.

Messages populaires sur l'espagnol

1

5 lieux incroyables pour le déjeuner à la plage d'Enoshima

Jonathan
2

Doit manger à Tokyo: Bar & Deli Rossello

Jonathan
3

SUPER Me - Un bar agréable et relaxant au Yoyogi Village, à Tokyo!

haru

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Just Caught This Morning! Eat Fish From Around Japan (In One Place!)

favy
2

Haneda Ichiba Ginza 7 Serves Sushi Of Unbeatable Freshness In Tokyo

favy
3

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
4

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
5

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy

Événements

There's Going to Be a New Pokemon Cafe in Osaka!

Sep 20, Fri ~ Nov 14, Thu

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Sanrio Puroland's Zombie Night

Jun 08, Sat ~

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

Apr 21, Sun ~

Spanish
Best Spanish restaurants you should visit in Japan!
Posts about Spanish

SUPER Me - A Nice And Relaxing Bar In The Yoyogi Village, Tokyo!

How about escaping busy Tokyo and relaxing in a nice bar tonight? There is an area called "Yoyogi village" near Yoyogi station where you can enjoy shopping and eating in nature. "SUPER Me" is one of the restaurants in the area which serves great dishes you should try.

5 Awesome Places For Lunch At Enoshima Beach

What to do when the Tokyo summer heat is beaming down on you? Head to the beach! A nice little day trip down to a pleasant little seaside town, Enoshima, is a perfect location to cool off and relax! Enoshima Beach offers plenty of things to do, including island adventures, sunbathing, surfing, eating local seafood, people watching, bar hopping, visiting the aquarium, unique temples, and just generally checking out the cool vibes of the beach town!

Must Eat In Tokyo: Bar & Deli Rossello

With summer fast approaching one thing definitely comes to mind - tapas! If you've ever been to Spain and wandered the streets of Barcelona you definitely have fond memories of sipping on sangria and enjoying tapas in the warm evening sun. Somehow Bar & Deli Rossello have recreated this kind of warm atmosphere in little known area Gakugei Daigaku, just 10 minutes from Shibuya.

Hot Topics on Spanish

1

5 Awesome Places For Lunch At Enoshima Beach

Jonathan
2

SUPER Me - A Nice And Relaxing Bar In The Yoyogi Village, Tokyo!

haru
3

Must Eat In Tokyo: Bar & Deli Rossello

Jonathan

Recommend Posts!

1

Hokkaido Restaurant Genshiyaki In Bangkok, Thailand For Amazing Cheese Pasta And Incredibly Fresh Fish!

favy
2

A Must Try Robatayaki Restaurant In Bangkok, Thailand!

favy
3

Nouvelle Ethnique ATHA - Ebisu, Tokyo : Have You Experienced French-Inspired Asian Food?

haru
4

BACCA GRILL&FARMERS - Shinjuku, Tokyo : Bite Off The Gigantic Piece Of Meat!!

haru
5

"Ginza 300 Bar Next" For The Best Mojito in Tokyo!

favy

Events

Aohama, A Stylish Seafood BBQ Dining Experience!

Oct 11, Wed 〜 Nov 30, Thu

Heavenly! Try Healthy, Elegant and Divine Matcha Desserts and Burgers at ELLE cafe!

Sep 01, Fri 〜 Nov 30, Thu