Updated: April 17, 2018
0 Signet

7 choses que vous devriez faire à Akasaka, Tokyo!

Akasaka est l'un des principaux quartiers d'affaires du Japon, situé à côté de la zone populaire de Roppongi. Si vous êtes à Akasaka, voici les meilleurs endroits à visiter pour profiter au maximum de la région.

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

Suntory Hall (サ ン ト ー ル ー ル)

Big img principal https://www.suntory.com/culture-sports/suntoryhall/
Cela doit être mentionné en premier, car il est sans doute l'attribut le plus culturellement important situé dans les environs de la station Akasaka. Construit en 1986 par la société Suntory, le célèbre fabricant de whisky japonais, en tant que projet commémoratif pour souligner les 60 ans de production de whisky de la société, Suntory Hall est réputé pour ses qualités acoustiques exceptionnelles. L'intérieur est couvert de panneaux de bois et la salle de concert a une capacité de 2.006 personnes. C'est un lieu prestigieux pour les concerts de musique classique. Pour plus d'informations sur le calendrier de performance, veuillez vous référer au lien ci-dessous.

Obtenez-vous quelques Ramen Awesome

pixta_34301578_S__1_
Il y a quelques jolies ramen à Akasaka. Si vous êtes l'un de ces guerriers ramen, à la recherche du bol le plus riche et le plus satisfaisant du plat japonais addictif, alors Akasaka devrait être l'un des domaines que vous devriez explorer. Voici la vérité sur certaines des meilleures articulations d'Akasaka.

Akasaka Sacas (赤 坂 サ カ ス)

pixta_23190663_S
There is a major commercial complex of 53,000 square meters called the Akasaka Sacas that is worth exploring. Home of the TBS, a major broadcaster in Japan, it was completed in 2008. It has five main towers with a sleek modern architecture surrounding a nice park-like public space. You'll find all kinds of restaurants, stores, and entertainment facilities. The complex is directly connected to the Akasaka Station (Chiyoda Line).

Temple de Toyokawa Inari (豊 川 稲 東京 院 院)

pixta_24222823_S
Bien que loin d'être le plus grand temple le plus majestueux de Tokyo, le temple Toyokawa Inari possède quelques particularités intéressantes qui valent le détour. Le plus notable, c'est un temple bouddhiste qui vénère une divinité Shinto de renard blanc. Vous verrez beaucoup de statues de la divinité du renard dans les locaux du temple. En outre, le temple est reconnaissable à ses lanternes rouges. Situé à une courte distance de marche de la station Akasaka Mitsuke.

Lieu: 1-4-7 Motoakasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Mangez des sushis sublimes

pixta_27578925_S
Akasaka est l'un des quartiers d'affaires les plus centraux de Tokyo. Il y a beaucoup d'excellents restaurants, parmi lesquels vous trouverez certains des meilleurs restaurants de sushi de la ville pour tous les budgets. Voici une liste des bonnes adresses que vous devriez consulter pendant votre séjour à Akasaka.

Hie Shrine (日 枝 神社)

pixta_12835122_S
Le Hie Shrine est un lieu de culte majeur à Tokyo. Le sanctuaire est dédié au dieu Sanno du mont Hie dans la préfecture de Shiga et il a de nombreux sous-sanctuaires à travers le pays. Le singe joue un rôle de premier plan dans ce sanctuaire parce qu'il est considéré comme le messager du Sanno. Une autre caractéristique intéressante que vous remarquerez est les nombreuses portes torii (arcades du sanctuaire shintoïste). Tout le monde est accueilli pour prier. Si vous voulez apprendre l'étiquette pour le faire, s'il vous plaît se référer au lien ci-dessous. Le sanctuaire est également le lieu de l'un des trois plus grands festivals Matsuri au Japon: le Sanno Matsuri qui s'est tenu en juin. Pour plus d'informations sur ce festival, référez-vous au lien ci-dessous.

Lieu: 2-10-5 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Restaurant Ninja Akasaka (忍者 赤 坂)

Vous savez peut-être que Tokyo a de nombreux restaurants à thème principalement basés sur des séries d'anime ou de manga. Ninja Akasaka est sur le thème, vous l'avez deviné, ninja! La proposition d'un restaurant sur le thème ninja peut sembler un peu ringard mais elle est faite avec bon goût. Vous serez complètement divertis et aurez la chance de manger de la bonne nourriture aussi. Pour plus de détails sur Ninja Akasaka, consultez le lien ci-dessous.

Enfin...

Si vous souhaitez explorer d'autres régions de Tokyo, référez-vous aux guides de zone ci-dessous pour avoir de bonnes idées de choses à faire.
Tabikamome
Amoureux de la culture alimentaire japonaise. Aime explorer de nouveaux domaines et découvrir les spécialités locales.

Posts tendance

1

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo: des steaks juteux Wagyu juteux!

2

BACCA GRILL&FARMERS - Shinjuku, Tokyo : Bite Off The Gigantic Piece Of Meat!!

3

À voir! Spectacle de démolition de thon à Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
4

JS Curry a un nouvel emplacement à Shibuya! Sert différents types de curry aussi!

Shibuya
5

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - Le Ramen ultime pour tous les amateurs de viande!

Plus de messages tendance

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Boeuf vieilli, pâtes faites à la main et 100 types de vin à la Trattoria Cordiale à Ningyocho, Tokyo

favy
2

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - Le Ramen ultime pour tous les amateurs de viande!

haru
3

MK Restaurant - Shabu Shabu & Yam Cha à prix abordable, à volonté

haru
4

Barliminal-Projections amusantes sur votre gâteau!? Meilleur endroit pour les anniversaires à Roppongi, Tokyo!

haru
5

Niku Baru pippi, Tokyo - Des plats de bœuf incroyables

haru

Publications en vedette

Restaurants halal au Japon!

Choses à faire au Japon dans toutes les régions!

Exploration des ruelles Yokocho: un guide sur les ruelles!

Plus d

Événements

Le menu spécial été 2018 de Doutor Coffee au Japon!

Jun 16, Sat ~

Tags tendance

Updated: March 14, 2018
0 Bookmark

7 Things You Should Do In Akasaka, Tokyo!

Akasaka is one of the major business districts in Japan, located next to the popular Roppongi area. If you are in Akasaka, here are the best places to visit to make the most of the area.

Feel free to follow favy!

Suntory Hall (サントリーホール)

Big main img https://www.suntory.com/culture-sports/suntoryhall/
This has to be mentioned first because it is quite arguably the most culturally significant attribute located in the vicinity of the Akasaka Station. Built in 1986 by the Suntory company, the famous Japanese whiskey maker, as a commemorative project to underline the company's 60 years of whiskey production, Suntory Hall is renowned for its outstanding acoustic qualities. The inside is covered with wooden panels and the concert hall has a capacity of 2,006 people. It is a prestigious venue for classical music performances. For information on the performance schedule, please refer to the link below.

Get Yourself Some Awesome Ramen

Retina pixta 34301578 s  1
There are some pretty fine ramen joints in Akasaka. If you are one of those ramen warriors, on a quest to find the richest, most satisfying bowl of the addictive Japanese dish, then Akasaka should be one of the areas you should explore. Here's the lowdown on some of the best joints in Akasaka.

Akasaka Sacas (赤坂サカス)

Retina pixta 23190663 s
There is a major commercial complex of 53,000 square meters called the Akasaka Sacas that is worth exploring. Home of the TBS, a major broadcaster in Japan, it was completed in 2008. It has five main towers with a sleek modern architecture surrounding a nice park-like public space. You'll find all kinds of restaurants, stores, and entertainment facilities. The complex is directly connected to the Akasaka Station (Chiyoda Line).

Toyokawa Inari Temple (豊川稲荷東京別院)

Retina pixta 24222823 s
Although far from being the biggest the most stately temple in Tokyo, the Toyokawa Inari Temple has some interesting particularities that make it worth a visit. Most notably, it is a Buddhist temple that venerates a Shinto white fox deity. You will see plenty of statues of the fox diety on the premises of the temple. Also, the temple is recognizable by its red lanterns. Located a short distance walk from the Akasaka Mitsuke Station.

Location: 1-4-7 Motoakasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo

Eat Sublime Sushi

Retina pixta 27578925 s
Akasaka is one of the most central business districts of Tokyo. There are many excellent restaurants, among which you'll find some of the city's best sushi restaurants for all budgets. Here's a list of some of the good addresses you should check out while you are in Akasaka.

Hie Shrine (日枝神社)

Retina pixta 12835122 s
The Hie Shrine is a major place of worship in Tokyo. The shrine is dedicated to the Sanno God of Mount Hie in Shiga Prefecture and it has many sub-shrines across the country. The monkey features a prominent role at this shrine because it is believed to be the messenger of the Sanno. Another interesting feature you will notice is the many torii gates (Shinto shrine archways). Everyone one is welcomed to pray. If you want to learn the etiquette for doing so, please refer to the link below. The Shrine is also the venue of one of the three biggest Matsuri festivals in Japan: the Sanno Matsuri held in June. For more information on this festival, refer to the link below.

Location: 2-10-5 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo

Ninja Akasaka Restaurant (忍者赤坂)

You may know that Tokyo has many themed restaurants mostly based on anime or manga series. Ninja Akasaka is themed on, you've guessed it, ninja! It proposition of a ninja-themed restaurant might sound a bit tacky but it is made with good taste. You'll be thoroughly entertained and will have the chance to eat excellent food too. For more details on Ninja Akasaka, check out the link below.


If you'd like to explore other areas of Tokyo, refer to the area guides below for some great ideas of things to do.
Japanese food culture enthusiast. Love to explore new areas and discover local specialties.

Hot Posts!


Super Fluffy Pancakes in Tokyo


Made In Japan: McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices


8 Recommended Shabu Shabu Restaurants in Osaka!


7 Selected Cafes in Osaka that You Cannot Miss


Shima: The Ultimate Wagyu Steak Sandwich at Tokyo's Top Steakhouse

More Hot Posts

Recommend Posts!


Yakinikudon Tadon In Ikebukuro, Tokyo: Awesome Place To Enjoy Some Hearty, Succulent Meat Bowls


Need A Stamina Charge? Get Yourself A HUGE Yakiniku Meat Bowl At "Yakinikudon Tadon" In Akihabara, Tokyo


"Sushi Izakaya Number.4": Your Dreams Are Made Of This Japanese Cuisine


TOKYO Whisky Library - Omotesando, Tokyo : Discover 1,200 Kinds Of Whiskeys!


Hokkaido Restaurant Genshiyaki In Bangkok, Thailand For Amazing Cheese Pasta And Incredibly Fresh Fish!


Featured Posts

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

Spring Season Guide For Japanese Food!

For All Japanese Alcohol Aficionados!

More Features


AnimeJapan 2018 In Odaiba, Tokyo! Must-Go Event For Anime Fans!

Mar 24, Sat 〜 Mar 25, Sun

White Coffee Frappuccino At Starbucks Japan From March 15, 2018!

Mar 15, Thu 〜 Apr 11, Wed

Osaka's March Grand Sumo Tournament 2018

Mar 11, Sun 〜 Mar 25, Sun

Conrad Osaka Has Just Renewed Its Dessert Buffet And It Looks So Tempting!

Jan 06, Sat 〜 May 06, Sun

Hot Tags!