Mis à jour le 06 novembre 2018
0 Signet

Authentique expérience Udon à Tokyo

Udon est une nouille japonaise populaire, en raison de sa savoureuse soupe et ses nouilles bouchées. Il existe différents types d'udon, et puisqu'il peut être mangé chaud ou froid, c'est un excellent plat pour toute l'année. Alors vérifions les endroits suivants!

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

Maruka Udon (う ど ん 丸 香)

Sanuki udon est l'un des types populaires d'udon au Japon, et cet endroit offre un authentique udon sanuki! Ils ont aussi un udon froid, donc c'est parfait pour les chaudes journées d'été. Leurs nouilles sont vraiment moelleuses et douces. Maruka est connu pour être le numéro un udon de Tokyo, alors assurez-vous de vérifier! Environ 4 minutes à pied de la gare de Jinbocho. La fourchette de prix est d'environ 440 ~ 680 ¥.

Nenotsu (根 の 津)

C'est l'un des endroits célèbres à Tokyo où vous pouvez avoir une expérience exclusive d'udon. Ils ont divers menu udon de soupe à base de sauce de soja grand public à Udon au beurre de mentai, et leurs nouilles sont très moelleux! Juste une promenade de 3 minutes de la station Nezu. Vous pouvez essayer leur udon pour environ ¥ 620 ~ 1,130.

Sumita (す み た)

Cet endroit est populaire pour leurs nouilles faites à la main! Sumita a été présenté sur Bib Gourmand Michelin, qui nous dit que leur udon est au-delà de la perfection. Ils ont aussi oden, un type de ragoût composé de daikon (radis), chikuwa (gâteau de poisson en forme de tube) et d'autres ingrédients mijotés dans un pot, qui est une autre cuisine japonaise qui est très populaire, surtout en hiver. Cela vaut la peine d'essayer aussi! A environ 8 minutes à pied de la gare d'Akabane, vous pouvez profiter de leur udon de 500 à 800 ¥ et de leur oden pour 500 ¥.

Hasegawa (長谷川)

A 4 minutes à pied de la gare d'Ooizumi-gakuen, cet endroit propose également un udon artisanal présenté sur Michelin 2015. Leur nouille rose ajoute de la couleur à udon, ce qui le rend encore plus spécial. Leur udon est appelé "Musashino Udon", aimé par les habitants de la région de Musashino à Tokyo. Leur menu le plus populaire s'appelle "Kate udon", où vous savourez votre udon en plongeant dans une soupe de porc et de légumes japonais. Disponible à partir de 750 ¥.

Kuranosuke (蔵 之 介)

A 4 minutes à pied de la gare de Takadababa, cet endroit sert d'authentiques Sanuki udon avec de la farine, du sel, de la bonite, de la sauce soja et plus encore. Ils ont beaucoup d'options udon et la gamme de prix est de 550 ¥ à 900 ¥.

Enfin...

Udon est raisonnable mais satisfaisant, il est donc très populaire parmi les Japonais. Nous espérons que vous trouverez votre restaurant udon préféré à Tokyo!

Restaurants mentionnés dans cet article

    Friendofpear
    Mon obsession: tomates / chiots / photographie

    Posts tendance

    1

    Qu'est-ce que Narutomaki? (La chose blanche et rose sur Ramen)

    2

    Ramen Types Explained (Shio, Tonkotsu, Shoyu, Tsukemen and More!)

    3

    Sashimi Guide: Types, Is it Safe?, Nutrition, and More!

    4

    13 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

    Osaka City
    5

    Menu spécial McDonald's japonais et prix

    Plus de messages tendance

    Recommandé pour vous!

    1

    Enjoy Cheap Cocktails and Great Food at Ginza 300BAR NEXT

    favy
    2

    Kobe Beef in Tokyo - an experience of a lifetime! You have to try it a least once!

    favy
    3

    All about Maid Cafe Pinafore in Akihabara

    favy
    4

    A Look at the 2.5 Hour Sushi Course at Ginza's 'Sushi Fukuju'

    favy
    5

    Noix de coco La crème glacée à la noix de coco de Glen est un incontournable dans Omotesando!

    favy

    Publications en vedette

    Restaurants étoilés Michelin à Tokyo et dans tout le Japon | Guide | Réservation

    Restaurants halal au Japon!

    Choses à faire au Japon dans toutes les régions!

    Plus d

    Événements

    Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

    21 avril, dimanche ~

    Tags tendance

Updated: June 14, 2017
0 Bookmark

Authentic Udon Experience in Tokyo

Udon is a popular Japanese noodle, due to its tasty soup and chewy noodles. There are various kinds of udon, and since it can be eaten hot or cold, it is a great dish for all year around. So let's check the following places!

Feel free to follow favy!

Maruka Udon(うどん 丸香)

Sanuki udon is one of the popular type of udon in Japan, and this place offers authentic sanuki udon! They also have cold udon too, so it is perfect for hot summer days. Their noodles are really chewy and smooth. Maruka is known to be the Tokyo's number one udon place, so make sure to check it out! Around a 4 minute walk from Jinbocho station. Price range is around ¥440~680.

Nenotsu (根の津)

This is one of the famous places in Tokyo where you can have an exclusive udon experience. They have various udon menu from mainstream soy sauce based soup to mentai-butter udon, and their noodles are very chewy! Just a 3 minute walk from Nezu station. You can try their udon for around ¥620~1,130.

Sumita (すみた)

This place is popular for their hand-made noodles! Sumita was featured on Bib Gourmand Michelin, which tells us that their udon is beyond perfect. They also have oden, a type of stew consisted of daikon (radish), chikuwa (tube-shaped fish cake) and other ingredients simmered in a pot, which is another Japanese cuisine that is very popular especially during winter. It is worth trying it too! Around a 8 minute walk from Akabane station, you can enjoy their udon from ¥500~800, and their oden for ¥500.

Hasegawa (長谷川)

Around a 4 minute walk from Ooizumi-gakuen station, this place also offers hand-made udon that was featured on Michelin 2015. Their pink noodle adds color to udon which makes it even more special. Their udon is called "Musashino Udon", beloved by people in Musashino area in Tokyo. Their most popular menu is called "Kate udon", which you enjoy your udon by dipping in to a soup that has pork and Japanese vegetables. Available from ¥750.

Kuranosuke (蔵之介)

Around a 4 minute walk from Takadababa station, this place serves authentic Sanuki udon using selected flour, salt, bonito, soy sauce, and more. They have lots of udon options and the price range is ¥550 to ¥900.

Lastly...

Udon is reasonable yet satisfying, so it is very popular among people in Japan. We hope you find your favorite udon restaurant in Tokyo!
friendofpear
My obsession: tomatoes/puppies/photography

Hot Posts!

1

Mazesoba Mitsuboshi - Ebisu, Tokyo : The Unique Soupless Ramen!

haru
2

Love it or Hate it: How to Eat Natto!

Lili Wanderlust
3

Matcha And Almond Cookies Recipe!

Lili Wanderlust
4

"Seaweed Snacks" Found In Japan. Tasty Nori Sheets And How They're Eaten!

tabikamome
5

Miso Soup, A Staple Of Japanese Cuisine, But How to Make it?

Lili Wanderlust
More Hot Posts

Recommend Posts!

1

Hokkaido Restaurant Genshiyaki In Bangkok, Thailand For Amazing Cheese Pasta And Incredibly Fresh Fish!

favy
2

YARUKI: A Must-Try Yakiniku And Wine Restaurant In The Heart Of Kyoto!

favy
3

A Must Try Robatayaki Restaurant In Bangkok, Thailand!

favy
4

Enjoy Karaoke And Tasty Foods At Doremifa Club, Toyocho Station, Tokyo!

favy
5

Tanakaya: An Amazing Yakiniku Restaurant In Roppongi Serving A5 Japanese Beef From Kumamoto!

favy

Featured Posts

Matcha Matcha Matcha! - Matcha in Japan

Get Into The Christmas Spirit In Japan!

Vegetarian food in Japan!

More Features

Events

A New Chocolate Pie On The Value Menu at McDonald's Japan! From January 22, 2018

Jan 22, Mon 〜 Feb 28, Wed

Watch Sumo Wrestlers At "Ichigatsubasho", The New Year Sumo!

Jan 14, Sun 〜 Jan 28, Sun

More Meat, More Cheese! McDonald's Japan New Limited-Time Burgers!

Jan 10, Wed 〜 Mar 10, Sat

Conrad Osaka Has Just Renewed Its Dessert Buffet And It Looks So Tempting!

Jan 06, Sat 〜 May 06, Sun

Starbucks New Fruity Matcha Frappuccino Is Out Until Valentine's Day, 2018

Dec 26, Tue 〜 Feb 14, Wed

Hot Words!