Desserts
Japanese sweets, cakes, pancakes, French toast, sundae,...etc. All desserts in Japan gather here!
Messages sur les desserts

Des bonbons délicieux de patates douces que vous devez essayer à Tokyo!

Japanese sweet potatoes are a favorite comfort food. They are so versatile, as they can be eaten as a sweet or savoury dish! Here we will introduce the different ways to them as desserts in Tokyo. If you've never had them before, you're probably thinking: "sweet potato pie, how could that ever be good?" Trust me on this one, one lick and you'll be hooked. As for the other delicious sweet potato desserts. Are you ready to go on this "imo" 芋 (sweet potato) adventure.

Le Japon de Ben & Jerry, pour une délicieuse crème glacée que vous aimez, et de nouvelles saveurs vous aussi!

Ben & Jerry's est délicieusement addictif et donc parfaitement riche! Parfois, vous avez juste à dire: et au diable mon régime, j'ai cette boule de ciel! Au Japon, vous pouvez avoir vos classiques préférés, ainsi que des saveurs uniques au Japon!

NAMJA TOWN - Parc à thème délicieux et excitant à Ikebukuro, à Tokyo!

NAMJA TOWN est un incroyable parc d'attractions intérieures à Ikebukuro, à Tokyo. Ikebukuro est une ville touristique pleine d'attraits, et ce parc à thème est l'un des endroits que vous devez visiter. Ils offrent une cuisine savoureuse et des attractions passionnantes à essayer! Il est adapté pour la famille, les couples ou les amis!

Guide final de la bonne nourriture et de l'aventure incroyable à Minakami, au Japon

Voici le Guide de voyage alimentaire et aventure ultime pour Minakami, Préfecture de Gunma, au Japon. Si vous cherchez quelque chose à faire au Japon qui est en dehors des itinéraires de voyage habituels, voilà! Lisez la suite pour découvrir ce que Minakami a à offrir!

512 Cafe & Grill sert des crêpes moelleuses à Roppongi, Tokyo

Au 512 Cafe & Grill à Roppongi, leur plat de spécialité est la crêpe brûlée super moelleuse. Avant de cuire la crêpe, ils ajoutent de la meringue au mélange de crêpes afin que la crêpe devienne très douce. Vous devez l'essayer par vous-même!

11 meilleurs endroits pour avoir des desserts sublimes à Tokyo!

Ce sont les lieux incontournables du dessert à Tokyo! Nous avons inclus des buffets de desserts, des desserts traditionnels, des salons de crème glacée (matcha, sésame), un célèbre salon de fruits fantaisie, et des desserts de style occidental avec une touche japonaise! Chaque adresse est située près d'une gare principale de Tokyo.

Art comestible au bar à desserts de Janice Wong à Shinjuku, Tokyo

Janice Wong est une jeune chef originaire de Singapour diplômée de l'école Le Cordon Bleu à Paris où elle a étudié la cuisine. Vous pouvez profiter de ses incroyables créations qui sont un régal pour tous les sens à Shinjuku, Tokyo!

Harbs Japan: Le paradis des Mille Crêpes

Harbs est un café au Japon qui a connu une popularité croissante ces dernières années. Sa prétention à la gloire est le mille crêpe, un dessert japonais moderne par excellence.

15 meilleures choses à faire à Harajuku, au centre de Tokyo!

Peu importe combien de fois vous visitez Tokyo, au Japon, Harajuku est toujours l'un des meilleurs endroits à explorer. Pourquoi? Harajuku est l'endroit le plus branché de Tokyo, peut-être même du Japon! Du plus classique au plus branché, voici une liste de choses à faire à Harajuku!

Les 8 meilleurs restaurants de crêpes à Osaka!

Si vous n'avez pas encore entendu parler de crêpes japonaises, cela devrait certainement figurer sur votre liste de must-try! Les crêpes japonaises sont beaucoup plus moelleuses et plus légères que les pancakes américains. Si vous êtes un amateur de crêpes, voici de quoi sont faits les rêves!

Articles populaires sur les desserts

1

512 Cafe & Grill sert des crêpes moelleuses à Roppongi, Tokyo

Lili Wanderlust
2

Un nouveau produit délicieux est disponible pour une durée limitée chez Coisof!

Lili Wanderlust
3

Les célèbres crêpes moelleuses japonaises (et où les essayer)

haru
4

Les 8 meilleurs restaurants de crêpes à Osaka!

Lili Wanderlust
5

Pas de pain, pas de vie! 6 Le paradis des boulangeries japonaises à Tokyo!

Jonathan

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Profitez d'un superbe cours de Yakiniku personnalisable à Daikanyama à Seikou-En

favy
2

SAMA à Harajuku, Tokyo, sert le Curry Soupe Hokkaido dont on parle beaucoup

favy
3

Gyutan Succulent (Langue De Boeuf) À Tannosuke À Yokohama!

favy
4

À Shibuya, Tokyo chez Wagyu Otoko Cowboy, vous pouvez avoir le sashimi de viande le plus frais!

favy
5

Pour le Mazesoba taïwanais à Tokyo, rendez-vous à Menya Haruka à Harajuku!

favy

Événements

Dégustation de saké au marché de l'UNU à Tokyo, les 17 et 18 novembre

Nov 17, Sat ~ Nov 18, Sun

Hachioji Ginkgo Festival 2018

Nov 17, Sat ~ Nov 18, Sun

Illuminations de Noël inspirées de l'espace extra-atmosphérique de Tokyo Midtown 2018

Nov 13, Tue ~ Dec 25, Tue

Festival de l'érable du mont Takao - Belles couleurs d'automne près de Tokyo

Nov 01, Thu ~ Dec 01, Sat

Le menu spécial été 2018 de Doutor Coffee au Japon!

Jun 16, Sat ~

Desserts
Japanese sweets, cakes, pancakes, French toast, sundae,...etc. All desserts in Japan gather here!
Posts about Desserts

Delicious Sweet Potato Sweets You Need to Try in Tokyo!

Japanese sweet potatoes are a favorite comfort food. They are so versatile, as they can be eaten as a sweet or savoury dish! Here we will introduce the different ways to them as desserts in Tokyo. If you've never had them before, you're probably thinking: "sweet potato pie, how could that ever be good?" Trust me on this one, one lick and you'll be hooked. As for the other delicious sweet potato desserts. Are you ready to go on this "imo" 芋 (sweet potato) adventure.

Ben & Jerry's Japan, For Some Delicious Ice Cream You Love, And New Flavors You Will Too!

Ben & Jerry's is deliciously addictive and so perfectly rich! Sometimes you just have to say: and to hell with my diet, I'm having that scoop of heaven! In Japan, you can have your favorite classics, as well as flavors unique to Japan!

NAMJA TOWN - Tasty And Exciting Theme Park in Ikebukuro, Tokyo!

NAMJA TOWN is an amazing indoor theme park in Ikebukuro, Tokyo. Ikebukuro is a touristic city full of attractions, and this theme park is one of the spots you must visit. They offer tasty food and exciting attractions to try! It is suitable for family, couples, or friends!

Ultimate Guide To Good Food & Amazing Adventure In Minakami, Japan

This is the Ultimate Food and Adventure Travel Guide for Minakami, Gunma Prefecture, Japan. If you're looking for something f to do in Japan that's outside of the usual travel itineraries, this is it! Read on to discover what Minakami has to offer!

512 Cafe & Grill Serves Fluffy Pancakes in Roppongi, Tokyo

At 512 Cafe & Grill in Roppongi, their specialty dish is the super fluffy brûlé pancake. Before cooking the pancake, they add meringue to the pancake mix so that the pancake becomes very soft. You have to try it out for yourself!

11 BEST Places To Have Sublime Desserts In Tokyo!

These are the must-try famous dessert places in Tokyo! We've included some dessert buffets, traditional desserts, ice cream parlours (matcha, sesame), a famous fancy fruit parlour, and some western style desserts with a Japanese twist! Every address is located near a main station of Tokyo.

Edible Art At Janice Wong's Dessert Bar In Shinjuku, Tokyo

Janice Wong is a young chef originally from Singapore that has graduated from Le Cordon Bleu school in Paris where she studied cuisine.You can enjoy her amazing creations that are a feast for all the senses in Shinjuku, Tokyo!

Harbs Japan: A Mille Crepe Heaven

Harbs is a cake cafe in Japan that has been rapidly growing in popularity in recent years. Its claim to fame is the mille crepe, a quintessential modern Japanese dessert.

15 BEST Things To Do In Harajuku, Central Tokyo!

No matter how many times you visit Tokyo, Japan, Harajuku is always one of the best places to explore. Why? Harajuku is the most trendy place in all Tokyo, maybe even Japan! From the most classic to the most trendy, here is a list of things to do in Harajuku!

The 8 Best Pancake Restaurants In Osaka!

If you haven't heard of Japanese pancakes yet, this should definitely be on your must-try list! Japanese pancakes are much fluffier and lighter than American pancakes. If you're a pancake lover, this is what dreams are made of!

Popular Posts about Desserts

1

512 Cafe & Grill Serves Fluffy Pancakes in Roppongi, Tokyo

Lili Wanderlust
2

A New Delicious Product Is Available For A Limited Time At Coisof!

Lili Wanderlust
3

The Famous Japanese Fluffy Pancakes (And Where To Try Them)

haru
4

The 8 Best Pancake Restaurants In Osaka!

Lili Wanderlust
5

No Bread, No Life! 6 Japanese Bakery Heaven in Tokyo!

Jonathan

Recommended For You!

1

Enjoy An Exquisite Customizable Yakiniku Course In Daikanyama At Seikou-En

favy
2

SAMA in Harajuku, Tokyo, Serves The Much-Talked-About Hokkaido Soup Curry!

favy
3

Succulent Gyutan (Beef Tongue) At Tannosuke In Yokohama!

favy
4

In Shibuya, Tokyo at Wagyu Otoko Cowboy, You Can Have The Freshest Meat Sashimi!

favy
5

For Taiwanese Mazesoba In Tokyo, Head To Menya Haruka in Harajuku!

favy

Events

Tokyo Midtown's Outer Space-Inspired Christmas Illuminations 2018

Nov 13, Tue ~ Dec 25, Tue

Mount Takao Maple Festival - Beautiful Autumn Colors Near Tokyo

Nov 01, Thu ~ Dec 01, Sat

Doutor Coffee's 2018 Special Summer Menu In Japan!

Jun 16, Sat ~

Special Exhibition at Ghibli Museum! Animating Memorable Meals

May 27, Sun ~ Dec 01, Sat