Gyu Don
Best restaurants you can enjoy Gyu Don [牛丼:Gyudon] in Japan! Gyu Don is a type of rice bowl composing of sliced beef and onion stewed with sweet-salty sauce. Gyu Don is getting to be fast food though it has been familiar to Japanese since the time Samurai was. You can reasonably eat it at Japanese chain restaurants like Yoshinoya, Sukiya and Matsuya.
Posts about Gyu Don

Cheap Eats Tokyo: Beef Bowl Restaurant Matsuya

Eating in Tokyo on a budget is easy when you know where to go. Introducing Matsuya, a fast food chain restaurant that offers tasty beef, chicken, and pork bowls, along with other dishes like Japanese curry, for a very reasonable fare! Located all throughout Japan, you'll be able to find one in nearly every town or city in Japan!

Popular Posts about Gyu Don

1

Cheap Eats Tokyo: Beef Bowl Restaurant Matsuya

Jonathan

Recommended For You!

1

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
2

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
4

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
5

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy

Events

There's Going to Be a New Pokemon Cafe in Osaka!

Sep 20, Fri ~ Nov 14, Thu

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun