Mango
Best restaurants you can enjoy Mango [マンゴー:Mango] in Japan!
Posts about Mango

Mango Boba! Mango Tango! Mango Fair at Monsoon Cafe! (Summer 2019)

This summer, Monsoon Cafe (locations around Tokyo) is having a "Summer Mango Fair," featuring four new mango and coconut-themed deserts! We headed to the Omotesando location to check it out for ourselves. Mango lovers, don't miss this!

Mango Mango Mango! Summer is Here!

You know summer is here when it's finally time to eat mangoes! It might be surprising to read, but mangoes are grown in Japan too! Specifically in Miyazaki prefecture or Okinawa. A lot of restos are jumping on the mango bandwagon and are offering limited-time products!

Popular Posts about Mango

1

Mango Mango Mango! Summer is Here!

Lili Wanderlust
2

Mango Boba! Mango Tango! Mango Fair at Monsoon Cafe! (Summer 2019)

DeLong

Recommended For You!

1

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
2

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
3

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
4

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy
5

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun