Nagoya Cochin
Best restaurants you can enjoy Nagoya Cochin (chicken) [名古屋コーチン:Nagoyakochin] in Japan!
Posts about Nagoya Cochin

What's Nagoya Cochin and Where To Eat?

Nagoya cochin chicken is one of Nagoya's specialty you need to try. It is well known for high-quality meat and eggs in Japan. This article will introduce you to Nagoya cochin and recommended restaurants where you can enjoy Nagoya cochin dishes in various ways.

Hot Topics on Nagoya Cochin

1

What's Nagoya Cochin and Where To Eat?

haru

Recommend Posts!

1

GOMAYA KUKI: Sesame Ice Cream Store In Harajuku, Tokyo!

favy
2

A Super Promotion Now At A Genuine Hokkaido Izakaya in Bangkok! Only 99B For a Plate Of Sashimi!

favy
3

Need A Stamina Charge? Get Yourself A HUGE Yakiniku Meat Bowl At "Yakinikudon Tadon" In Akihabara, Tokyo

favy
4

Yakinikudon Tadon In Ikebukuro, Tokyo: Awesome Place To Enjoy Some Hearty, Succulent Meat Bowls

favy
5

"Sushi Izakaya Number.4": Your Dreams Are Made Of This Japanese Cuisine

favy

Events

Matcha Cafe Maiko, An Award-Winning Matcha Ice Cream Store Will Open in Tokyo On April 21st!

Apr 21, Sat 〜 Apr 30, Mon

A New Delicious Product Is Available For A Limited Time At Coisof!

Apr 14, Sat 〜 May 13, Sun

Strawberry Frappuccino To Kick Off the Summer At Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza At Mister Donut From April, 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Conrad Osaka Has Just Renewed Its Dessert Buffet And It Looks So Tempting!

Jan 06, Sat 〜 May 06, Sun