Peach
Best restaurants you can enjoy Peach [もも:Momo] in Japan!
Posts about Peach

Gorgeous, One-Of-A-Kind Peach Shaved Ice Dessert in Shinjuku!

This summer, 2019, a shop called 'SALON BAKE & TEA' in Shinjuku is offering a luxurious and beautiful seasonal peach shaved ice dish unlike anything you've ever tried! It's perfect for the hot summer days that are on the horizon!

Summer Fruits Picking In Yamanashi, Japan!

Fruit picking is a common summer activity, as there are many seasonal fruits in Japan such as cherries, mangoes, peach, grapes, watermelons, etc. Yamanashi is one of the most fruit growing areas in Japan, and there are many local farms that allow you to enjoy picking and eating the fruits!

Popular Posts about Peach

1

Summer Fruits Picking In Yamanashi, Japan!

matcha
2

Gorgeous, One-Of-A-Kind Peach Shaved Ice Dessert in Shinjuku!

DeLong

Recommended For You!

1

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
2

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
4

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
5

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy

Events

There's Going to Be a New Pokemon Cafe in Osaka!

Sep 20, Fri ~ Nov 14, Thu

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun