Peanuts
Best restaurants you can enjoy Peanuts [ピーナッツ:Piinattsu] in Japan!
Posts about Peanuts

Peanuts Cafe in Nakameguro, Tokyo, Is A Beautiful Cafe! Check Out Their Online Shop Too!

From December 8th, the Peanuts Cafe in Nakameguro, Tokyo has newly collaborated to make a peanut thermal mug. The new items are now available on their online shop, among other very cute Snoopy items, such as tableware, coffee, and Peanut butter.

Popular Posts about Peanuts

1

Peanuts Cafe in Nakameguro, Tokyo, Is A Beautiful Cafe! Check Out Their Online Shop Too!

Lili Wanderlust

Recommended For You!

1

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
2

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
3

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
4

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy
5

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun