Prawn
Best restaurants you can enjoy Prawn [くるまえび:Kurumaebi] in Japan!
Posts about Prawn

Catch Your Own Dinner At "Fishing Restaurant Zauo" In Shinjuku!

Catch your own dinner in downtown Tokyo! You wouldn't believe me if I told you that you can actually catch your own dinner on a boat in the middle of Tokyo. Better yet, from the comfort of your own table! Fishing Restaurant Zauo opens its doors every night to the public to try their luck at catching their own dinner!

Popular Posts about Prawn

1

Catch Your Own Dinner At "Fishing Restaurant Zauo" In Shinjuku!

Jonathan

Recommended For You!

1

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
2

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
3

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
4

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy
5

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun