Pumpkin
Best restaurants you can enjoy Pumpkin [かぼちゃ:Kabocha] in Japan!
Posts about Pumpkin

Kabocha no Nimono (Simmered Japanese Pumpkin) <Easy Recipe>

Kabocha, also known as "Japanese pumpkin", is a common autumn vegetable which can be used in a variety of dishes and desserts. Most usually, they are simmered in a sweet and savory soup and served as a side dish, this dish is called "kabocha no nimono". Here is the authentic recipe you should try, which makes the vegetable even more delicious.

Popular Posts about Pumpkin

1

Kabocha no Nimono (Simmered Japanese Pumpkin) <Easy Recipe>

haru

Recommended For You!

1

Kobe Plaisir Ginza: Marvellous Kobe Beef Restaurant In Tokyo

favy
2

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
3

Standing Yakiniku Restaurant Jiromaru Has Some Amazing Meats to Try!

favy
4

Ginza's Fanciest Ramen Features Wagyu Beef and Is Totally Worth ¥1,500!

favy
5

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy

Events

Mister Donut Offering 5 Delicious Sweet Potato Donuts This Autumn!

Sep 06, Fri ~ Oct 31, Thu

Komeda's Coffee's 'Otona-Noir' is back by popular demand

Sep 04, Wed ~ Oct 01, Tue

Starbucks Japan: new colourful frappuccinos and autumn food lineup!

Aug 30, Fri ~ Sep 19, Thu

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun