août
Les meilleures choses à faire au Japon en août! Notre guide pour les événements spéciaux, les festivals japonais (matsuri), et les aliments de saison offerts dans les restaurants populaires partout au Japon. Les principaux événements sont d'innombrables festivals de feux d'artifice à travers le pays, l'Aomori Nebuta matsuri, et le Sendai Tanabata matsuri
Événements du mois d'août

Exposition de Yoshitaka Amano Final Fantasy à Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Vous pouvez voir l'art du légendaire illustrateur japonais Yoshitaka Amano à Sunshine City à Ikebukuro du 10 au 2 septembre 2018.

Ikebukuro

100 000 tournesols au festival du tournesol Kiyose 2018, Tokyo

Vous avez déjà pensé que vous pourriez marcher parmi 100 000 tournesols? Maintenant, vous pouvez à Kiyose Sunflower Festival. Facilement accessible via le train express de la station d'Ikebukuro, le Festival du tournesol offre aux visiteurs des paysages incroyables que vous ne pouvez pas trouver dans le centre-ville de Tokyo! Préparez-vous pour obtenir cette photo Instagram ou tout simplement explorer la région merveilleuse.

Tokyo

Koenji Awa Odori Festival: un festival de danse énorme au cœur de l'un des quartiers les plus branchés de Tokyo!

Si vous êtes à Tokyo fin août, assurez-vous de consulter le Festival Koenji Awa Odori. C'est l'un des plus grands de la ville, et attire environ 1 million de visiteurs! En savoir plus sur le festival d'été ci-dessous!

Tokyo

Omagari Fireworks 2018: Incroyablement belle compétition de feux d'artifice à Akita!

Omagari est situé dans la préfecture d'Akita, et Omagari Fireworks a lieu chaque année en août. C'est l'un des festivals majeurs et traditionnels de la compétition de feux d'artifice au Japon. C'est un festival de feux d'artifice incontournable au Japon!

Akita

Attrapez-les tous! Éclosion de pikachu à Yokohama, Japon

Plus de 1500 Pikachu descendront sur Yokohama Minato Mirai à partir du 8/9 ven-8/16 jeu pour "Pikachu Outbreak!". Cette année, les défilés Pikachu et les carnavals d’eau s’allument, Pikachu au sol et dans le ciel, des occasions de prendre des photos avec Pikachu, et Eevee se joint au défilé.

Yokohama

Tokushima Awa Odori: la mère de toutes les danses awa!

Le Tokushima Awa Odori est considéré comme le plus grand festival de danse awa au Japon, attirant annuellement 1,3 million de visiteurs! Assurez-vous de l'assister si vous êtes sur l'île Shikoku pendant la période O-bon.

Tokushima City

Jingu Gaien Fireworks 2018: feux d'artifice à Tokyo!

Le fait de voir les feux d'artifice pendant l'été est un événement populaire au Japon, avec de nombreux grands festivals de feu d'artifice qui se passent cette saison. Parmi les nombreux fameux festivals de feu d'artifice au Japon, Jingu Gaien Fireworks est l'un des festivals les plus célèbres de feu d'artifice de Tokyo! Regardez ce guide pour savoir à quoi ressemblent les Jingu Fireworks!

Tokyo

Festival des feux d'artifice de Tokyo EDOMODE 2018 à Odaiba

L'un des plus impressionnants hanabi taikai (festival des feux d'artifice) au monde aura lieu le 8 août 2018 à Odaiba Tokyo. Admirez le superbe spectacle depuis la plage depuis le parc en bord de mer d'Odaiba à partir de 19h10. Billets en vente maintenant!

Odaiba

Le monde du papier et du bambou: rejoignez le festival Sendai Tanabata du 6 au 8 août 2018!

Sendai Tanabata Festival est un festival d'été traditionnel, probablement le plus élégant qui existe au Japon. Les gens aiment visiter et regarder les décorations colorées principalement faites par du papier. Voyons comment profiter pleinement du Festival Sendai Tanabata!

Sendai

Aomori Nebuta Matsuri: Préparez-vous à être ébloui par les majestueux guerriers de la lanterne!

L'Aomori Nebuta Matsuri est l'un des trois grands festivals de son genre dans la région de Tohoku. "Nebuta" est dans les guerriers de référence portés sur les chars voyageant au centre de la ville. Aomori propose un spectacle extraordinaire avec de gigantesques lanternes entourées de danseurs en costumes uniques dansant sur la musique traditionnelle. Cet événement attire environ 3 millions de personnes chaque année. Un incontournable!

Aomori City

Asagaya Tanabata Festival 2018

Asagaya est un quartier jeune et populaire de Tokyo qui a l'un des plus grands festivals Tanabata du pays. Voici les détails de cet événement populaire.

Tokyo

Akita Kanto Festival: L'expérience Matsuri la plus authentique à Akita

Akita Kanto Festival est l'un des plus grands festivals d'été de la région de Tohoku (partie nord-est) du Japon. Voyons ce qui est si populaire sur Akita Kanto Festival ensemble!

Akita City

Hachioji Matsuri 2018 Informations sur l'activité du festival

Profitez d'un grand festival d'été traditionnel de Tokyo dans la ville de Hachioji dans l'ouest de Tokyo: le Hachioji Matsuri.

Tokyo

Yodogawa Fireworks Festival 2018: Ne manquez pas le plus grand festival de feux d'artifice d'Osaka!

L'un des événements d'été représentatifs à Osaka est Yodogawa Fireworks Festival. Ses feux d'artifice dynamiques sont vraiment populaires parmi tous les âges, et c'est un événement incontournable! En savoir plus sur Yodogawa Fireworks ensemble!

Osaka City

Edogawa Fireworks Festival 2018 (3 août). Plus de 10 000 feux d'artifice!

In summer, many festivals and fireworks (hanabi) festivals take place in all over Japan. Out of them, Edogawa (Edo River) fireworks festivals is one of the most popular and greatest festivals where you can enjoy spectacular fireworks show and lively atmosphere. Here is a guide to the festival, what is it, when and where to watch, and how to enjoy.

Tokyo

Défiez les records du monde et obtenez un plat de Yakitori gratuit au "Sandaime Torimero"!

"Sandaime Torimero" est une chaîne Yakitori Izakaya qui propose des plats délicieux à un prix très raisonnable. Comme les célèbres championnats du monde d'athlétisme se tiendront en août, ils organisent un événement où vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement leur plat populaire, «Momo-ipponyaki», si vous parvenez à mettre un chronomètre à 9,58 secondes!

Kit Kat Chocolatory à Ginza, Tokyo - avec spectacle de fumée à l'azote!

Du 19 août au 31 août, vous pourrez découvrir une expérience très sympa et unique au magasin phare Kitkat's Chocolat à Ginza! Venez l'expérimenter pour vous-même!

Ginza

Starbucks Japan lance "S'more Frappuccino with Marshmallow croustillant" pour l'été 2017!

Starbucks Japan a annoncé qu'ils publieront leur nouveau frappuccino d'été "S'more Frappuccino with Crispy Marshmallow" du 10 au 31 août 2017. Ne manquez pas la chance d'essayer leur nouvelle boisson d'été!

Posts tendance

1

Ginza Bairin - Ginza, Tokyo: Katsudon céleste et traditionnel que vous devez essayer!

2

Mordre dans une livre de steak! Toute la viande dont vous pouvez rêver à Nikubaru Gaburi à Shibuya, Tokyo

3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

4

You Have To Try Biryani At Spice Box, An Indian Resto in Tokyo!

5

Une fête de sculpture de thon dans un club avec musique de maison ?? Seulement à Tokyo!

Plus de messages tendance

August
The best things to do in Japan in August! Our guide to the special events, Japanese festivals (matsuri), and seasonal foods offered at popular restaurants all over Japan. Main Events are countless fireworks festivals accross the country, the Aomori Nebuta matsuri, and the Sendai Tanabata matsuri
Past August Events

Yoshitaka Amano Final Fantasy Exhibition In Ikebukuro, Tokyo

You can see the art of legendary Japanese illustrator Yoshitaka Amano at Sunshine City in Ikebukuro from August 10th to September 2nd, 2018.

Ikebukuro

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2018 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Ever thought that you could walk amongst 100,000 sunflowers?! Now you can at Kiyose Sunflower Festival. Easily accessible via express train from Ikebukuro station, the Sunflower Festival offers visitors amazing scenery you can't find in downtown Tokyo! Get along to get that Instagram photo or just explore the wonderful area.

Tokyo

Koenji Awa Odori Festival: a huge dance festival in the heart of one of Tokyo's hippest neighborhood!

If you are in Tokyo in late August, make sure to check out the Koenji Awa Odori Festival. It is one of the biggest in the city, and it attracts approximately 1 million visitors! Find out more about the summer festival below!

Tokyo

Omagari Fireworks 2018: Unbelievably Beautiful Fireworks Competition in Akita!

Omagari is located in Akita prefecture, and Omagari Fireworks takes place in August every year. It is one of the major and traditional fireworks competition festivals in Japan. It's a must-visit fireworks festival in Japan!

Akita

Gotta Catch 'Em All! Pikachu Outbreak in Yokohama, Japan

More than 1500 Pikachu will descend on Yokohama Minato Mirai from 8/9 Fri-8/16 Thu for "Pikachu Outbreak!". This year, the events Pikachu parades and Water Carnivals are powered up, Pikachu on the ground and in the sky, opportunities to take a photo with Pikachu, and Eevee is joining the parade.

Yokohama

Tokushima Awa Odori: the mother of all awa dances!

The Tokushima Awa Odori is said to be the biggest awa dance festival in Japan, attracting annually 1.3 million visitors! Be sure to attend it if you are on the Shikoku island during the O-bon period.

Tokushima City

Jingu Gaien Fireworks 2018: Stunning Fireworks In Tokyo!

Going to see the fireworks during summer is a popular event in Japan, with many great firework festivals happening this season. Among the many famous firework festivals in Japan, Jingu Gaien Fireworks is one of the most famous firework festivals in Tokyo! Look at this guide to find out what the Jingu Fireworks are like!

Tokyo

Tokyo Fireworks Festival EDOMODE 2018 In Odaiba Information

One of the most impressive hanabi taikai (fireworks festival) in the world will be held on August 8th, 2018, in Odaiba Tokyo. See the stunning show from the beach from Odaiba's beachfront park from 19:10. Tickets on sale now!

Odaiba

The World of Paper and Bamboo: Join Sendai Tanabata Festival from August 6th to 8th, 2018!

Sendai Tanabata Festival is a traditional, probably the most elegant summer festival that exist in Japan. People love to come visit and watch the colorful decorations mostly made by paper. Let's find out how to enjoy Sendai Tanabata Festival to fullest!

Sendai

Aomori Nebuta Matsuri: Be prepared to be dazzled by stately lantern-warriors!

The Aomori Nebuta Matsuri is one of the big three festivals of its kind in the Tohoku region. "Nebuta" is in reference warriors carried on floats traveling to the center of the city. Aomori puts on an amazing spectacle with gigantic lantern-floats surrounded by dancers in unique costumes dancing to traditional music. This event attracts approximately 3 million people every year. A must see!

Aomori City

Asagaya Tanabata Festival 2018

Asagaya is a popular, young neighbourhood of Tokyo that has one of the country's largest Tanabata Festivals. Here are the details of this popular event.

Tokyo

Akita Kanto Festival: The Most Authentic Matsuri Experience in Akita

Akita Kanto Festival is one of the biggest summer festivals in Tohoku region (north-east part) of Japan. Let's figure out what is so popular about Akita Kanto Festival together!

Akita City

Hachioji Matsuri 2018 Event Information For The Festival

Enjoy a major Tokyo traditional summer festival in the city of Hachioji in western Tokyo: the Hachioji Matsuri.

Tokyo

Yodogawa Fireworks Festival 2018: Don't Miss Out Osaka's Biggest Fireworks Festival!

One of the representative summer events in Osaka is Yodogawa Fireworks Festival. Its dynamic fireworks are really popular among all ages, and it's a must-see event! Let's find out more about Yodogawa Fireworks together!

Osaka City

Edogawa Fireworks Festival 2018 (August 3). Over 10,000 Fireworks!

In summer, many festivals and fireworks (hanabi) festivals take place in all over Japan. Out of them, Edogawa (Edo River) fireworks festivals is one of the most popular and greatest festivals where you can enjoy spectacular fireworks show and lively atmosphere. Here is a guide to the festival, what is it, when and where to watch, and how to enjoy.

Tokyo

Challenge the World Records and Get a Free Yakitori Dish at "Sandaime Torimero"!

"Sandaime Torimero" is a Yakitori Izakaya chain that offers delicious dishes for very reasonable price. Since the famous World Championships in Athletics will be held during August, they are hosting an event where you can get their popular dish, 'Momo-ipponyaki', for free if you manage to pause a stopwatch at 9.58 seconds!

Kit Kat Chocolatory in Ginza, Tokyo - With Nitrogen Smoke Show!

From August 19th to August 31st, you can experience a very cool and unique experience at Kitkat's Chocolatory flagship store in Ginza! Come and experience it for yourself!

Ginza

Starbucks Japan is Releasing "S'more Frappuccino with Crispy Marshmallow" for Summer 2017!

Starbucks Japan has announced that they will be releasing their new summer frappuccino, "S'more Frappuccino with Crispy Marshmallow" from August 10th to 31st, 2017. Don't miss out the chance to try their new summer drink!

Trending Posts

1

Ginza Bairin - Ginza, Tokyo : Heavenly, Traditional Katsudon That You Need To Try!

2

Biting Into a Pound of Steak! All the Meat You Can Dream of at Nikubaru Gaburi in Shibuya, Tokyo

3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

4

A Tuna Carving Party In a Club With House Music?? Only in Tokyo!

5

You've Never Had Cheese Fondue Like This! Garden Farm, Shinjuku, Tokyo

More Trending Posts