juin
Les meilleures choses à faire au Japon en juin! Notre guide pour les événements spéciaux, les festivals japonais (matsuri), et les aliments de saison offerts dans les restaurants populaires partout au Japon. Les principaux événements sont le Yosakoi Soran matsuri de Sapporo, le matsuri de Sanno
Evénements en juin 2018

Le menu spécial été 2018 de Doutor Coffee au Japon!

Chaque année, Doutor Coffee, l'un des plus grands restaurants de la chaîne de cafés au Japon, lance une série de boissons spéciales pour l'été. Cette année ne déçoit pas avec des boissons aux fruits surgelées, une glace traditionnelle, un sandwich aux crevettes et une pêche à la mode!

Événements de juin passés

Gudetama transformé en un étranger pour le 5e anniversaire à Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Located right next to Ikebukuro Station's East exit, on the 8th floor of the Seibu Department Store, you will find the Ikebukuro Dining Park with the incredibly popular Sanryo Character, Gudetama! Only open from June 26th to September 4th 2018, you will find the Gudetama Cafe in Ikebukuro!

Ikebukuro

Céline Dion au Tokyo Dome le 26 juin 2018!

Les fans de Céline Dion, accrochez-vous, elle sera en tournée en Asie cet été, et se produira à Tokyo le 26 juin au célèbre Tokyo Dome!

Sanno Matsuri 2018: L'un des trois grands festivals de Tokyo!

Sanno Matsuri est l'un des trois grands festivals à Tokyo et au Japon. C'est un festival biannuel qui se passe alternativement avec Kanda Matsuri. Découvrez cet article pour plus d'informations sur Sanno Matsuri!

Hokkaido Shrine Festival: Célébrez l'arrivée de l'été à ce Matsuri traditionnel à Sapporo

Une bonne façon de profiter du Japon en juin est d'aller au festival du sanctuaire de Hokkaido à Sapporo. Vous verrez une incroyable procession de sanctuaires portatifs, vous entendrez de la musique traditionnelle et moderne, vous aurez l'occasion de goûter aux meilleurs plats du festival et vous verrez beaucoup de gens habillés en été traditionnel. des kimonos!

Sapporo

Yosakoi Soran Festival à Sapporo: Dance Like ... Un pêcheur du Nord?

Coup d'envoi de la saison estivale japonaise avec l'un des festivals de danse les plus intéressants au Japon: le Festival Sapporo Yosakoi Soran! Les danses sont une adaptation moderne de la traditionnelle Awa Odori et les mouvements imitent les pêcheurs transportant leurs prises. C'est génial!

Sapporo

La plus récente boisson d'été de Starbucks au Japon, "Shaken Watermelon & Passion Tea" lance le 28 juin 2017!

Starbucks Japan lance une nouvelle boisson saisonnière intitulée «Shaken Watermelon & Passion Tea» qui est parfaite pour l'été 2017! Depuis l'été, l'approche approche peu à peu et il fait chaud au Japon, pourquoi ne pas essayer leur boisson saisonnière et avoir une expérience rafraîchissante?

Smoothies d'installation à Tokyo!

As the old adage goes, "when in Rome do as the Romans do." Well, when in Tokyo, you take pictures of your food...loads of them! This incredibly cute restaurant lets you take instalicious pictures to make your friends drool. Let's upload all pictures!

Faites votre thé original à Lipton Fruits dans le thé à Omotesando!

Lipton Fruits in Tea est un magasin temporaire ouvert à la rue Omotesando. Il est ouvert pendant l'été, du 28 juin au 27 août 2017. Si vous êtes à Tokyo dans cette région, assurez-vous de vérifier!

Starbucks Japan a publié un nouveau Matcha Frappuccino avec goût au gateau au chocolat !!!

Starbucks Japan a publié de nombreux menus créatifs. Cet été, ils proposent le matcha (thé vert) frappuccino de saveur appelé "Frappuccino enrobé de gâteau au chocolat avec Matcha Shot", ainsi que des desserts Matcha. Tous les amateurs de matcha et ceux qui veulent avoir une expérience spéciale au Japon, vont trouver Starbucks et obtenir ces incroyables boissons matcha et de la nourriture aujourd'hui!

Posts tendance

1

Torisoba Kotobuki - Ikebukuro, Tokyo: Quand la vie vous donne des citrons, faites un bol impressionnant de Ramen!

2

Biting Into a Pound of Steak! All the Meat You Can Dream of at Nikubaru Gaburi in Shibuya, Tokyo

3

Tantanmen Hoozuki - Nakano, Tokyo : Amazing Spicy Ramen With A Strong Shrimp Flavor!

4

Curry de mouton épicé à Momo No Mi à Suidobashi, Tokyo!

5

Une fête de sculpture de thon dans un club avec musique de maison ?? Seulement à Tokyo!

Plus de messages tendance

June
The best things to do in Japan in June! Our guide to the special events, Japanese festivals (matsuri), and seasonal foods offered at popular restaurants all over Japan. Main Events are Sapporo's Yosakoi Soran matsuri, the Sanno matsuri
Events in June 2018

Gudetama Transformed Into An Alien For The 5 Year Anniversary In Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Located right next to Ikebukuro Station's East exit, on the 8th floor of the Seibu Department Store, you will find the Ikebukuro Dining Park with the incredibly popular Sanryo Character, Gudetama! Only open from June 26th to September 4th 2018, you will find the Gudetama Cafe in Ikebukuro!

Ikebukuro

Doutor Coffee's 2018 Special Summer Menu In Japan!

Every year, Doutor Coffee, one of Japan's largest cafe chain restaurant, release a series of special summer drinks foods. This year doesn't disappoint with frozen fruit drinks, a traditional ice cream, a shrimp sandwich and a peach a la mode!

Past June Events

Celine Dion at the Tokyo Dome on June 26th, 2018!

Celine Dion fans, brace yourselves, she will be touring Asia this summer, and will be performing in Tokyo on June 26th at the famous Tokyo Dome!

Sanno Matsuri 2018: One of the Tokyo's Three Big Festivals!

Sanno Matsuri is one of the three major festivals in Tokyo and in Japan. It is a biannual festival that happens alternately with Kanda Matsuri. Check out this article for more information on Sanno Matsuri!

Hokkaido Shrine Festival: Celebrate The Arrival Of Summer At This Traditional Matsuri In Sapporo

A nice way to enjoy Japan in June is by going to the Hokkaido Shrine Festival in Sapporo. You'll see an amazing procession of portable shrines, you'll hear traditional and modern music, you'll have the chance to try out some of the best festival foods there is, and you'll see plenty of people dressed in traditional summer kimonos!

Sapporo

Yosakoi Soran Festival In Sapporo: Dance Like... A Northern Fisherman?

Kick off the Japanese summer season with one of the most interesting dance festivals in Japan: the Sapporo Yosakoi Soran Festival! Dances are a modern adaptation of the traditional Awa Odori and the moves mimic fishermen hauling their catch. How awesome is that!

Sapporo

Starbucks Japan's Latest Summer Drink, "Shaken Watermelon & Passion Tea" Launches from June 28th, 2017!

Starbucks Japan is releasing a brand new seasonal drink called "Shaken Watermelon & Passion Tea" that is perfect for summer 2017! Since summer is gradually approaching and it is getting hot in Japan, why not try their seasonal beverage and have a refreshing experience?

Instalicious Smoothies in Tokyo!

As the old adage goes, "when in Rome do as the Romans do." Well, when in Tokyo, you take pictures of your food...loads of them! This incredibly cute restaurant lets you take instalicious pictures to make your friends drool. Let's upload all pictures!

Make Your Original Tea at Lipton Fruits in Tea in Omotesando!

Lipton Fruits in Tea is a temporary store that is open at Omotesando street. It is open during summer, from June 28th to August 27th, 2017. If you are in Tokyo around this area, make sure to check it out!

Starbucks Japan Has Released New Matcha Frappuccino Topped with Chocolate Cake!!!

Starbucks Japan has been releasing many creative menus. This summer, they offer matcha (green tea) flavor frappuccino called "Chocolate Cake Topped Frappuccino with Matcha Shot", and also some matcha desserts. All matcha lovers and those who want to have special experience in Japan, go find Starbucks and get these amazing matcha beverage and food today!

Trending Posts

1

Try Some Blissfully Delicious Conger Eel At Ginza Hirai, Tokyo!

Ginza
2

Mega Hamburg Steak of 1kg! "Steak no Kuishinbo" Caters To The Insatiable "Hambaagu" Meat Lover!

3

Awesome Ramen At Nonokura In Kameari, Tokyo!

Tokyo
4

For A Whopping 360g Burger, Stop By Whoopi Goldburger In Shibuya, Tokyo!

Shibuya
5

Niwakaya Chosuke: Deep-Flavored Udon At This Hakata Izakaya

Tokyo
More Trending Posts