Chugoku
Découvrez les guides gastronomiques et gastronomiques de Favy pour la région de Chugoku! Chugoku (中国, littéralement province centrale) est la région la plus occidentale de l'île japonaise de Honshu. La région de Chugoku se compose de 5 préfectures: Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori et Yamaguchi. Chugoku est célèbre pour son paysage de collines et la ville d'Hiroshima.
Préfectures de la région de Chugoku
Catégories populaires dans la région de Chugoku
Articles liés à la région de Chugoku

5 meilleurs endroits pour manger des sushis dans la préfecture de Tottori

Voici la liste de certains restaurants de sushi très réputés à Tottori. Deux sont à Tottori City et trois à Yonaga. La sélection comprend tout, du train de sushi bon marché au haut de gamme.

5 Authentiques Bars à Sushi à Okayama

La préfecture d'Okayama est située dans la région de Chugoku. Il est entouré de montagnes et fait face à la mer intérieure de Seto (Seto Naikai). Le fond magnifique vous permet de rencontrer d'excellents fruits de mer et légumes.

Hadaka Masturi: le grand "festival nu" du Japon

Le plus célèbre Hadaka Matsuri, ou festival nu, est celui qui s'est tenu à Okayama en février. Essentiellement, il s'agit d'un jeu composé d'hommes portant des fundoshi (pagnes) qui s'affrontent en masse pour attraper une paire de bâtons sacrés.

5 lieux de sushis bon marché à Okayama

Ces 5 restaurants de sushis ont étonnamment bon sushi pour le prix. Nous avons sélectionné des restaurants qui devraient vous coûter au maximum 3 000 ¥ par personne.

Must-Try Restaurants À Miyajima, Hiroshima

Miyajima et le grand Torii est l'un des endroits les plus célèbres et populaires à visiter au Japon. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une petite île avec un accès étroit à Hiroshima, il y a de nombreux restaurants délicieux dans l'île que vous devriez visiter!

Hiroshimayaki (Hiroshima-Style Okonomiyaki) Guide: Info + Restaurants!

Did you know that Okonomiyaki is the soul food of Hiroshima? You might be wondering how it is different from Osaka's Okonomiyaki, so we will briefly what makes it special, plus introduce some of the best okonomiyaki restaurants in Hiroshima!

Ramen à Hiroshima: 5 magasins délicieux ramen ramen!

Ramen est un plat populaire partout au Japon, et Hiroshima a sa juste part de délicieuses boutiques de ramen! Voici 5 endroits que vous devez essayer en voyageant à la merveilleuse Hiroshima!

Parc commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima: une visite essentielle pour connaître l'histoire tragique de la ville

Le parc commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima est incontournable si vous voyagez à Hiroshima. Il est situé au centre de la ville et dans le parc, il existe de nombreux monuments et installations magnifiques et historiquement importants (notamment le musée commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima) racontant l'histoire tragique de la bombe atomique.

Sushi à Hiroshima: 5 endroits sélectionnés pour avoir la délicatesse japonaise!

Le sushi est le type de cuisine japonaise le plus populaire. Bien entendu, au Japon, où que vous soyez, vous voulez probablement l'avoir! Hiroshima a des endroits fantastiques pour se régaler des sushis. Voici 5 restaurants sélectionnés que vous devriez essayer à Hiroshima!

Okonomiyaki Mura À Hiroshima: "Le Temple" De L'Hiroshima Okonomiyaki!

Lorsque vous voyagez à Hiroshima, une nourriture incontournable est l'okonomiyaki local. Bien que les restaurants okonomiyaki se trouvent partout au Japon, Hiroshima a son propre style local qui utilise des nouilles et les couches des ingrédients. Qui plus est, Hiroshima a un endroit appelé Okonomi Mura (village) où toutes les boutiques vendent Okonomiyaki! Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ce paradis okonmiyaki!

Points populaires dans Chugoku

1

Hiroshimayaki (Hiroshima-Style Okonomiyaki) Guide: Info + Restaurants!

friendofpear
2

Ramen à Hiroshima: 5 magasins délicieux ramen ramen!

tabikamome
3

Le Top 10 des meilleurs restaurants à Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
4

Must-Try Restaurants À Miyajima, Hiroshima

matcha
5

Top 5 des meilleurs spots d'Onsen à Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
Autres messages tendance

Chugoku
Discover Favy's food and restaurant guides for the Chugoku region! Chugoku (中国, literally central province) is the westernmost region of Japan's Honshu island. The Chugoku region consists of 5 prefectures: Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori, and Yamaguchi. Chugoku is famous for its rolling hills landscape and the city of Hiroshima.
Prefectures in the Chugoku Region
Popular Categories in the Chugoku Region
Articles related to the Chugoku Region

5 Best Places To Have Sushi In Tottori Prefecture

This is the list of some really well-regarded sushi restaurants in Tottori. Two are in Tottori City and three are in Yonaga. The selection includes everything from cheap sushi train to high-end.

5 Authentic Sushi Bars in Okayama

Okayama prefecture is located in the Chugoku region. It is surrounded by mountains and faces the Seto Inland Sea (Seto Naikai). The stunning background allows you to meet with excellent seafood and vegetables.

Must-Try Restaurants In Miyajima, Hiroshima

Miyajima and the great Torii is one of the most famous and popular places to visit in Japan. Although it is a small island with close access to Hiroshima, there are many delicious restaurants within the island that you should visit!

Find Your Favorite Okonomiyaki Restaurant in Okonomiyaki Kingdom, Hiroshima!

Did you know that Okonomiyaki is also Hiroshima's soul food? You might be wondering how it is different from Osaka's Okonomiyaki, so we will briefly introduce that along with Okonomiyaki restaurants that you should try in Hiroshima!

Ramen in Hiroshima: 5 blissfully delicious ramen shops!

Ramen is a popular dish all over Japan, and Hiroshima has its fair share of tasty ramen shops! Here are 5 locations you must try when travelling to the wonderful Hiroshima!

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park: An Essential Visit To Learn About The Tragic History Of The City

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park is a must-see if you are travelling to the Hiroshima. It is located at the very center of the city, and within the park, there are numerous beautiful and historically significant monuments and facilities (most notably the Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum) recounting the tragic story of the atomic bomb.

Sushi In Hiroshima: 5 Selected Places To Have The Japanese Delicacy!

Sushi is the most popular kind of Japanese cuisine. Understandably when in Japan, wherever you are, you probably want to have it! Hiroshima has some fantastic places to feast on sushi. Here are 5 selected restaurants you should try while in Hiroshima!

Okonomiyaki Mura In Hiroshima: "The Temple" Of The Hiroshima Okonomiyaki!

When you travel to Hiroshima, a must-try food is the local okonomiyaki. Although okonomiyaki restaurants are found everywhere in Japan, Hiroshima has its own local style that uses noodles and layers the ingredients. What's more Hiroshima has a place called Okonomi Mura (village) in which all the shops sell Okonomiyaki! Read on to learn more about this okonmiyaki paradise!

Rabbit Island in Ōkunoshima, Hiroshima

Have you ever dreamt of visiting an island with hundreds and hundreds of rabbits roaming around freely? You need to visit the island of Okunoshima, in Hiroshima Prefecture.

Where To Have The Best Oysters in Hiroshima!

Hiroshima is one of the four regions in Japan famous for growing delicious oysters. They are known to be small, but incredibly meaty and tasty. If you are an oyster lover, here are some different ways to try Japanese oysters: at a Japanese seafood BBQ, an Okonomiyaki, Italian, oyster bar or a Japanese-style restaurant.

Trending Posts in Chugoku

1

Top 5 Best Onsen Spots In Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
2

Sushi In Hiroshima: 5 Selected Places To Have The Japanese Delicacy!

tabikamome
3

The Top 10 Best Restaurants in Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
4

Must-Try Restaurants In Miyajima, Hiroshima

matcha
5

Ramen in Hiroshima: 5 blissfully delicious ramen shops!

tabikamome
Other Trending Posts