Hiroshima
Découvrez les guides gastronomiques et gastronomiques de Favy pour la préfecture d'Hiroshima (partie centrale de la région de Chugoku)! Les principales villes et lieux d'intérêt dans la préfecture d'Hiroshima (広 島 県, préfecture d'Hiroshima) sont Hiroshima City, Fukuyama et Kure. La préfecture d'Hiroshima est célèbre pour ses okonomiyaki de style Hiroshima, ses huîtres, son anguille (anguilles d'eau salée), son saké d'Hiroshima et le sanctuaire flottant d'Utsukushima.
Destinations favorites en Hiroshima
Articles relatifs à Hiroshima

Must-Try Restaurants À Miyajima, Hiroshima

Miyajima et le grand Torii est l'un des endroits les plus célèbres et populaires à visiter au Japon. Bien qu'il s'agisse d'une petite île avec un accès étroit à Hiroshima, il y a de nombreux restaurants délicieux dans l'île que vous devriez visiter!

Hiroshimayaki (Hiroshima-Style Okonomiyaki) Guide: Info + Restaurants!

Saviez-vous qu'Okonomiyaki est la nourriture de l'âme d'Hiroshima? Vous vous demandez peut-être en quoi il est différent de l’Okonomiyaki d’Osaka. Nous allons donc expliquer brièvement ce qui le rend spécial et présenter quelques-uns des meilleurs restaurants d’okonomiyaki à Hiroshima!

Ramen à Hiroshima: 5 magasins délicieux ramen ramen!

Ramen est un plat populaire partout au Japon, et Hiroshima a sa juste part de délicieuses boutiques de ramen! Voici 5 endroits que vous devez essayer en voyageant à la merveilleuse Hiroshima!

Parc commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima: une visite essentielle pour connaître l'histoire tragique de la ville

Le parc commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima est incontournable si vous voyagez à Hiroshima. Il est situé au centre de la ville et dans le parc, il existe de nombreux monuments et installations magnifiques et historiquement importants (notamment le musée commémoratif de la paix d'Hiroshima) racontant l'histoire tragique de la bombe atomique.

Sushi à Hiroshima: 5 endroits sélectionnés pour avoir la délicatesse japonaise!

Le sushi est le type de cuisine japonaise le plus populaire. Bien entendu, au Japon, où que vous soyez, vous voulez probablement l'avoir! Hiroshima a des endroits fantastiques pour se régaler des sushis. Voici 5 restaurants sélectionnés que vous devriez essayer à Hiroshima!

Okonomiyaki Mura À Hiroshima: "Le Temple" De L'Hiroshima Okonomiyaki!

Lorsque vous voyagez à Hiroshima, une nourriture incontournable est l'okonomiyaki local. Bien que les restaurants okonomiyaki se trouvent partout au Japon, Hiroshima a son propre style local qui utilise des nouilles et les couches des ingrédients. Qui plus est, Hiroshima a un endroit appelé Okonomi Mura (village) où toutes les boutiques vendent Okonomiyaki! Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus sur ce paradis okonmiyaki!

Rabbit Island à Ōkunoshima, Hiroshima

Avez-vous déjà rêvé de visiter une île avec des centaines et des centaines de lapins errant librement? Vous devez visiter l'île de Okunoshima, dans la préfecture d'Hiroshima.

Où avoir les meilleures huîtres à Hiroshima!

Hiroshima est l'une des quatre régions du Japon connues pour la culture de ses huîtres. Ils sont connus pour être petits, mais incroyablement charnus et savoureux. Si vous êtes un amateur d'huîtres, voici différentes façons d'essayer les huîtres japonaises: un barbecue de fruits de mer japonais, un Okonomiyaki, un bar à huîtres italien ou un restaurant de style japonais.

Comment avoir une nuit inoubliable à Hiroshima!

Hiroshima est une ville vraiment sympa à visiter, et il y a tellement de choses à faire jour et nuit! Vérifiez par vous-même! Voici les suggestions pour faire quoi faire à Hiroshima la nuit. Des bars de jazz aux bars, pubs, bars à vin ou izakayas, nous vous avons couvert!

Top 5 des meilleurs spots d'Onsen à Hiroshima!

Il y a beaucoup de beaux onsens à visiter autour d'Hiroshima. Voici la liste des 5 meilleurs onsens à visiter à Hiroshima! Passez des vacances très relaxantes!

Postes populaires à Hiroshima

1

Hiroshimayaki (Hiroshima-Style Okonomiyaki) Guide: Info + Restaurants!

friendofpear
2

Ramen à Hiroshima: 5 magasins délicieux ramen ramen!

tabikamome
3

Sushi à Hiroshima: 5 endroits sélectionnés pour avoir la délicatesse japonaise!

tabikamome
4

Top 5 des meilleurs spots d'Onsen à Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
5

Must-Try Restaurants À Miyajima, Hiroshima

matcha
Autres messages tendance

Hiroshima
Discover Favy's food and restaurant guides for Hiroshima Prefecture (central part of the Chugoku region)! Major cities and places of interest in Hiroshima Prefecture (広島県, Hiroshima Prefecture) include Hiroshima City, Fukuyama, and Kure. Hiroshima Prefecture is famous for Hiroshima style okonomiyaki, oysters, anago (saltwater eels), Hiroshima sake, and the Utsukushima floating shrine.
Top Destinations in Hiroshima
Articles related to Hiroshima

Must-Try Restaurants In Miyajima, Hiroshima

Miyajima and the great Torii is one of the most famous and popular places to visit in Japan. Although it is a small island with close access to Hiroshima, there are many delicious restaurants within the island that you should visit!

Where To Have The Best Okonomiyaki In Hiroshima!

Did you know that Okonomiyaki is also Hiroshima's soul food? You might be wondering how it is different from Osaka's Okonomiyaki, so we will briefly introduce that along with Okonomiyaki restaurants that you should try in Hiroshima!

Ramen in Hiroshima: 5 blissfully delicious ramen shops!

Ramen is a popular dish all over Japan, and Hiroshima has its fair share of tasty ramen shops! Here are 5 locations you must try when travelling to the wonderful Hiroshima!

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park: An Essential Visit To Learn About The Tragic History Of The City

Hiroshima Peace Memorial Park is a must-see if you are travelling to the Hiroshima. It is located at the very center of the city, and within the park, there are numerous beautiful and historically significant monuments and facilities (most notably the Hiroshima Peace Memorial Museum) recounting the tragic story of the atomic bomb.

Sushi In Hiroshima: 5 Selected Places To Have The Japanese Delicacy!

Sushi is the most popular kind of Japanese cuisine. Understandably when in Japan, wherever you are, you probably want to have it! Hiroshima has some fantastic places to feast on sushi. Here are 5 selected restaurants you should try while in Hiroshima!

Okonomiyaki Mura In Hiroshima: "The Temple" Of The Hiroshima Okonomiyaki!

When you travel to Hiroshima, a must-try food is the local okonomiyaki. Although okonomiyaki restaurants are found everywhere in Japan, Hiroshima has its own local style that uses noodles and layers the ingredients. What's more Hiroshima has a place called Okonomi Mura (village) in which all the shops sell Okonomiyaki! Read on to learn more about this okonmiyaki paradise!

Rabbit Island in Ōkunoshima, Hiroshima

Have you ever dreamt of visiting an island with hundreds and hundreds of rabbits roaming around freely? You need to visit the island of Okunoshima, in Hiroshima Prefecture.

Where To Have The Best Oysters in Hiroshima!

Hiroshima is one of the four regions in Japan famous for growing delicious oysters. They are known to be small, but incredibly meaty and tasty. If you are an oyster lover, here are some different ways to try Japanese oysters: at a Japanese seafood BBQ, an Okonomiyaki, Italian, oyster bar or a Japanese-style restaurant.

How To Have An Unforgettable Night Out In Hiroshima!

Hiroshima is a really nice city to visit, and there is so much to do day or night! Check it out for yourself! Here are the suggestions as to do what to do in Hiroshima at night. From jazz bars to bars, pubs, wine bars or izakayas, we got you covered!

Top 5 Best Onsen Spots In Hiroshima!

There are many beautiful onsens to visit around Hiroshima. Here is the list of the top 5 must-visit onsens in Hiroshima! Have a very relaxing holiday!

Trending Posts in Hiroshima

1

The Top 10 Best Restaurants in Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
2

Ramen in Hiroshima: 5 blissfully delicious ramen shops!

tabikamome
3

Where To Have The Best Oysters in Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
4

Where To Have The Best Okonomiyaki In Hiroshima!

friendofpear
5

Top 5 Best Onsen Spots In Hiroshima!

Lili Wanderlust
Other Trending Posts