Kanto
Découvrez les guides gastronomiques et gastronomiques de Favy pour la région de Kanto! Kanto (関 東, littéralement partie orientale) est la région la plus orientale de l'île japonaise de Honshu. La région de Kanto comprend 7 préfectures: Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Saitama, Tokyo, Chiba et Kanagawa. Kanto est célèbre pour être le centre urbain le plus développé du Japon comprenant un tiers de la population du pays.
Préfectures de la région de Kanto
Catégories populaires dans la région de Kanto
Articles relatifs à la région de Kanto

COEDO Bière: Signature Craft Bière De Kawagoe, Saitama!

Kawagoe est une ville qui raconte l'histoire d'Olden Tokyo. Il a également un fabricant d'une bière artisanale connue sous le nom de COEDO Beer. La bière est faite de patates douces qui sont produites en abondance dans la région. À Kawagoe, vous pouvez profiter de la bière locale pendant que vous voyagez en période d'Edo.

Epic Beer Hall avec 31 bières artisanales à la pression (Saitama)

À seulement 2 minutes à pied de la gare d'Urawa, 'Beernova Urawa' est un spécialiste de la bière artisanale qui sert jusqu'à 31 bières artisanales à la pression! Beernova propose de la bière de brasseries à Saitama et dans tout le pays, et a toujours au moins 20 bières artisanales à la pression.

Ramen avec une brique géante de Chashu sur le dessus! [Toriton]

Situé à 2 minutes de la gare d'Urawa, au nord de Tokyo, dans la préfecture de Saitama, 'Toriton' est un magasin de ramen qui sert un bol appelé 'Megaton Ramen', qui contient l'un des plus gros morceaux de chashu que vous aurez jamais vu!

6 choses à faire à Narita - Activités touristiques et amusantes autour de l'aéroport de Narita!

Faites la plus grande partie de votre visite de Narita! Si vous avez un vol ou une descente à l'aéroport de Narita, restez un hôtel autour de Narita, il y a beaucoup de choses à faire, du tourisme au shopping. Voici une liste d'endroits à visiter lors de votre voyage!

"& TREE": Le nouveau café restaurant à Chiba sert des déjeuners et des desserts incroyables!

Si vous visitez la préfecture de Chiba, c'est un endroit que vous pourriez vouloir vérifier. & TREE a ouvert ses portes le 20 octobre 2017 et crée déjà un véritable buzz pour offrir des sets de repas à base de légumes cultivés localement et de desserts faits à partir d'une pâtisserie populaire.

Où trouver un ramen incroyablement bon à Chiba

Il y a quelques joints de ramen dans la préfecture de Chiba qui valent vraiment le coup. Cet article présente une liste des 5 meilleurs restaurants de la préfecture de banlieue de Tokyo. 3 d'entre eux sont dans la ville de Matsudo et 2 d'entre eux sont dans la ville de Chiba.

Le meilleur endroit pour avoir des sushis à Chiba pour tous les budgets!

D'une expérience de sushi au sushi à tapis roulant, ce sont les meilleurs endroits pour avoir des sushis à Chiba.

Cafés merveilleux, vous devez essayer dans Chiba!

Voici une liste de cafés locaux et étonnants à Chiba, vous devez essayer au moins une fois. Certains d'entre eux pourraient vous avoir accroché et vous pourriez devenir un habitué.

Les meilleurs souvenirs à acheter à la dernière minute avant votre départ de l'aéroport de Narita

Si vous êtes sur le point de monter dans un avion à l'aéroport de Narita et réalisez que vous avez oublié des souvenirs pour vos copains, ne paniquez pas! Si vous jetez un oeil à ce post, vous saurez exactement lesquels acheter. Les souvenirs présentés dans ce post sont bons à apporter dans un avion!

Restaurants Halal De Tokyo Disneyland

Voici trois options de restauration adaptées aux musulmans lors de votre visite à Tokyo Disneyland.

Postes populaires dans Kanto

1

Meilleurs endroits pour essayer les célèbres crêpes moelleuses japonaises à Tokyo!

haru
2

13 BEST Places To Have Sublime Desserts In Tokyo!

tabikamome
3

512 Cafe & Grill Serves Fluffy Pancakes in Roppongi, Tokyo

Lili Wanderlust
4

Ultimate Guide: 12 Best Ice Cream Shops In Tokyo!

matcha
5

5 of the Best Places to Try 'Melon Pan' (Melon Bread) In Tokyo!

matcha
Autres messages tendance

Kanto
Discover Favy's food and restaurant guides for the Kanto region! Kanto (関東, literally eastern part) is the easternmost region of Japan's Honshu island. The Kanto region consists of 7 prefectures: Gunma, Tochigi, Ibaraki, Saitama, Tokyo, Chiba, and Kanagawa. Kanto is famous for being the most developed urban center of Japan comprising a third of the country's population.
Prefectures in the Kanto Region
Popular Categories in the Kanto Region
Upcoming events in Kanto

2019 Sumidagawa Fireworks Festival: Most Traditional Fireworks Experience on July 27!

Fireworks is a really popular summer event in Japan, and there are lots of fireworks events happening during summer. Sumidagawa Fireworks Festival is one of the most popular fireworks events! Check this article for more information!

Hachioji Matsuri 2019 - Event Information For The Festival

Enjoy a major Tokyo traditional summer festival in the city of Hachioji in western Tokyo: the Hachioji Matsuri.

Edogawa Fireworks Festival on August 3, 2019. Over 10,000 Fireworks!

In summer, many festivals and fireworks (hanabi) festivals take place in all over Japan. Out of them, Edogawa (Edo River) fireworks festivals is one of the most popular and greatest festivals where you can enjoy spectacular fireworks show and lively atmosphere. Here is a guide to the festival, what is it, when and where to watch, and how to enjoy.

Articles related to the Kanto Region

Epic Beer Hall With 31 Craft Beers on Tap (Saitama)

Just a 2 minute walk from Urawa Station, 'Beernova Urawa' is a craft beer specialist serving as many as 31 different craft beers on tap! Beernova features beer from breweries in Saitama and throughout the country, and always has at least 20 different craft beers on tap.

Ramen With a Giant Brick of Chashu On Top! [Toriton]

Located 2 minutes away from Urawa Station, Just north of Tokyo in Saitama Prefecture, 'Toriton' is a ramen shop that serves a bowl called 'Megaton Ramen,' which has one of the largest pieces of chashu you'll ever see!

6 Things To Do in Narita - Sightseeing and Fun Activities around Narita Airport!

Make most of your visit of Narita! If you have a flight or layover at Narita airport, will stay a hotel around Narita, there are many things to do, from sightseeing to shopping. Here is a list of places worth visiting during your trip!

"&TREE": New Cafe Restaurant in Chiba Serves Amazing Lunch Sets and Desserts!

If you are visiting the Chiba Prefecture, this is a place you might want to check out. &TREE opened on October 20th, 2017, and it is already creating a buzz for offering lunch sets made from locally grown vegetables and desserts made from a popular patisserie.

Where To Find Unbelievably Good Ramen In Chiba

There are a couple of ramen joints in Chiba Prefecture that are really worth the go. This article presents a list of the 5 best restaurants in the suburban prefecture of Tokyo. 3 of them are in Matsudo City and 2 of them are in Chiba City.

The Best Place To Have Sushi In Chiba For All Budgets!

From a counter sushi experience to conveyor belt sushi, these are the best places to have sushi in Chiba.

Marvelous Cafes You Need To Try In Chiba!

Here is a list of local and amazing coffee shops in Chiba you have to try at least once. Some of them might have you hooked and you might become a regular.

The Best Souvenirs to Buy Last Minute Before Your Depart from Narita Airport

If you are about to get on an airplane at Narita airport and realize that you forgot souvenirs for your buddies, don't panic! If you take a look at this post, you will know exactly which ones to buy. The souvenirs introduced in this post are good to bring into an airplane!

Halal Restaurants Of Tokyo Disneyland

Here are three Muslim-friendly restaurant options when you visit Tokyo Disneyland.

Japanese Outdoor Gear Brand 'Snow Peak' Opens First Cafe!

In April, 2019, a new outdoor store called 'Alpen Outdoors' opened a gigantic flagship store in Chiba. Inside the complex, in an open-air garden space, the popular gear brand 'Snow Peak' opened their first ever 'Snow Peak Cafe!' We went to check it out.

Trending Posts in Kanto

1

2019 Tokyo Fireworks Festivals Calendar

haru
2

Best Places To Try The Famous Japanese Fluffy Pancakes In Tokyo!

haru
3

Tokyo's Top 11 High-End Sushi Restaurants

matcha
4

(2019) Favy's 15 Best Ramen Shops In Shinjuku!

RAMEN MAN
5

Utlimate guide to Japanese kushiyaki - Find out all the types!

tabikamome
Other Trending Posts