SEARCH POSTS

Trending Posts

1

12 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

Osaka City
2

Japanese McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices

3

Only 4 Ramen Shops in Japan Have a Michelin Star. Here They Are:

4

Enjoy Sushi! 5 Conveyor Belt Sushi Restaurants in Akihabara, Tokyo

Akihabara
5

Tokyo's Top 11 High-End Sushi Restaurants

Tokyo
More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Enjoy 30 kinds of succulent, flavoured clams at Re:Dine Ginza

favy
2

Fantastic "Candy" Shaved Ice at 'Nanzan thé to thé' (Karuizawa)

favy
3

Awesome Nabe at Akakara! Spiciness from level 0 to 10! [Ikebukuro]

favy
4

Experience a Beautiful Wagyu Kaiseki Course at 'Rokkon' [Iidabashi]

favy
5

All-You-Can-Eat A5 Kobe Beef Shabu-Shabu at 'Iidabashi Batake' [Tokyo]

favy

Featured Posts

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

More Features

Events

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2019 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Aug 17, Sat ~ Aug 27, Tue

Tokyo will have its bubble tea theme park for the summer of 2019

Aug 08, Thu ~ Sep 16, Mon

This Summer's Must-Try Ramen: Chilled Tantanmen at Ippudo!

Jul 25, Thu ~ Sep 23, Mon

2019 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan! (花火大会)

Jul 24, Wed ~ Oct 06, Sun

Tokyo's Pokemon Cafe Introduces New 'Gold' and 'Silver' Deserts!

Jul 20, Sat ~ Sep 06, Fri

Trending Tags