Sushi Bar With No Name

  • ¥1,000~¥1,999

Add to Favorites

Map for Sushi Bar With No Name

Sushi Bar With No Name Basic Details

Name Sushi Bar With No Name (名前のない寿司屋)
Address 1-12 Kabukicho, Shinjuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo
Japanese Address 東京都新宿区歌舞伎町1丁目12
Reservations Walk-ins only
Open 17:00~02:00 AM
Closed 不明
Average price ¥1,000~¥1,999

Trending Posts

1

Ginza Bairin - Ginza, Tokyo : Heavenly, Traditional Katsudon That You Need To Try!

2

Biting Into a Pound of Steak! All the Meat You Can Dream of at Nikubaru Gaburi in Shibuya, Tokyo

3

Ryujinmaru: Warayaki (Straw Fire Cooking) Izakaya In Okachimachi, Tokyo!

Ueno
4

Must See! Tuna Demolition Show At Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
5

Kamoya SUN: Duck Yakiniku Restaurant In Ningyocho, Tokyo

Tokyo
More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Gomaya Kuki Is Now Serving Gorgeous Parfaits And Bubble Tea!

favy
2

Refined, rich parfaits with liqueur pairing by coisof in Ginza

favy
3

Exchange Your Foreign Currency for E-Money At re:Dine Ginza

favy
4

Ton Shabu Hide: Delectable Shabu Shabu In Kyoto!

favy
5

"Kushi Daore" (Shibuya): All-You-Can-Drink & Deep-Fried Skewers For ¥2,880!

favy

Featured Posts

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

More Features

Events

New Starbucks Promotion Imagines Retro Japanese Coffee Houses

May 15, Wed ~ Jun 16, Sun

Kyoto Gourmet Festival "Mirai Matsuri Food Fest" Happening This Month!

May 12, Sun ~ May 25, Sat

Matcha Lovers: Head to Daimaru Tokyo!

May 11, Sat ~ May 31, Fri

Kamogawa Odori: A Rare Chance To See Real Geishas Performing A Traditional Play

May 01, Wed ~ May 24, Fri

Avengers Pop-up Cafe in Osaka! (4/26 ~ 5/26)

Apr 26, Fri ~ May 26, Sun

Trending Tags