Shinjuku
Posts taggés par Shinjuku. J'espère que vous trouverez vos restaurants préférés!
Postes à propos de Shinjuku

Artnia Cafe Un rêve d'amoureux de Final Fantasy devenu réalité!

Artnia Cafe is a video game inspired cafe in Shinjuku produces by Square Enix, which is popular for video games such as Final Fantasy, Dragon Quest, Kingdom Hearts, etc. If you want to be surrounded by this fantasy world, you should stop by Artnia Cafe to feel the dream in real life. This cafe in Shinjuku is a must-try!

Crème artisanale de lait: Crème glacée molle servie au lait qui satisfera vos papilles gustatives même pendant l'hiver!

Envie d'un vrai dessert laiteux riche? Milk Craft Cream prétend être le premier glacier spécialisé dans la crème fraîche au Japon qui sert de la crème glacée et d'autres desserts. Vérifiez-le!

11 Restaurants "Tonkatsu" à Shinjuku, Tokyo Vous devez y aller avant de mourir!

"Tonkatsu" est un plat que tous les Japonais adorent manger. Dans cet article, nous présenterons les 11 meilleurs restaurants tonkatsu de la région de Shinjuku! C'est pour les maniaques! Le choix de la viande, le type de panko (chapelure) et les méthodes de friture sont différents selon les restaurants. Vous apprécierez l'enrobage de pain croustillant à l'extérieur et le porc juteux à l'intérieur qui se répand dans votre bouche.

Les 5 meilleurs restaurants Teppanyaki à Shinjuku, Tokyo

Teppanyaki est un style de cuisine sur une plaque de fer pour laquelle le Japon est devenu très célèbre. Rien n'a meilleur goût qu'un steak de teppanyaki! Mais le style de cuisine ne se limite pas au bœuf. Vous pouvez également avoir des fruits de mer par exemple. Si vous cherchez un délicieux restaurant teppanyaki à Shinjuku, voici les meilleurs endroits!

Plus de 300 Whisky japonais à "Bar Zoetrope" Tokyo

Zoetrope est une visite incontournable pour les fans de whisky à Tokyo. Avec plus de 300 différentes variétés de whisky japonais dans ce bar confortable et unique dans la région de Shinjuku, vous seriez stupide de ne pas venir ici et d'essayer le meilleur whisky japonais disponible. Lisez la suite, puis buvez-en!

Top 5 des taches de fleurs de cerisier à Tokyo et restaurants dans ces zones

La saison du printemps est arrivée, et il est presque temps que les fleurs de cerisier commencent à s'épanouir. Cet article examinera les meilleurs spots à visiter à Tokyo pour profiter des magnifiques fleurs de cerisier et présentera des restaurants avec une vue sur la fleur de cerisier dans cette région.

9 lieux de petit-déjeuner à Shinjuku vous allez adorer

Shinjuku est un endroit gastronomique qui offre beaucoup de variété et des restaurants de bonne qualité pour le petit déjeuner. Voici notre sélection qui comprend les meilleurs endroits à Shinjuku pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou le brunch.

Les 10 meilleurs restaurants sushi haut de gamme de Tokyo!

Vous êtes venu au Japon, alors pourquoi ne pas essayer le meilleur, luxueux et haut de gamme sushi dans ce pays? Bien que les sushis de la bande transporteuse soient amusants, il faut essayer la tradition, les sushis à la mode d'expérimenter le sushi REAL. Bien que ce soit assez cher, l'expérience, la qualité, la culture et tout en valent pleinement! J'espère que vous apprécierez la lecture de cet article qui présentera les 10 meilleurs restaurants de sushi haut de gamme de Tokyo!

PABLO: Best Cheesecakes fraîchement cuits - Comment voulez-vous que votre gâteau au fromage soit cuisiné?

Pour tous les amateurs de cheesecake, il existe un cheesecake incontournable au Japon qui a été très populaire. Le cheesecake fraîchement cuit est incroyablement délicieux et plus excitant, vous pouvez choisir parmi "rare" ou "moyen" pour votre cheesecake! Cet article vous présentera le cheesecake national-célèbre afin que vous puissiez essayer!

Gatten Sushi | Mon nouveau restaurant préféré de sushi à Tokyo

Regardons les choses en face, les trains de sushi sont assez standard quand au Japon. Cependant, quand vous tombez sur vous sert des sushis de qualité à un prix raisonnable, il vaut la peine d'en parler. Présentation, Gatten Sushi. Un plus chic que d'autres endroits, avec des sushis à ravir, lisez la suite pour en savoir plus!

Posts tendance

1

À voir! Spectacle de démolition de thon à Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
2

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo: des steaks juteux Wagyu juteux!

3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - Le Ramen ultime pour tous les amateurs de viande!

4

Vous devez essayer Biryani à Spice Box, un restaurant indien à Tokyo!

5

Curry de mouton épicé à Momo No Mi à Suidobashi, Tokyo!

Plus de messages tendance

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Bibliothèque de Whisky TOKYO - Omotesando, Tokyo: Découvrez 1200 sortes de Whiskies!

haru
2

Niku Baru pippi, Tokyo - Des plats de bœuf incroyables

haru
3

Aime l'oursin de mer? Aller à "Hokkai Sushi Uni Maru" à Shinjuku, Tokyo!

favy
4

Vous cherchez un endroit pour manger et boire à Shinjuku, Tokyo? "C by favy" est l'endroit où aller!

favy
5

Petit Kyoto au milieu de Shinjuku? Essayez leur "Spilling Sushi"

favy

Publications en vedette

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploration des ruelles Yokocho: un guide sur les ruelles!

Guide de saison de printemps pour la nourriture japonaise!

Plus d

Événements

Kamogawa Odori: une chance rare de voir de vraies geishas jouer un jeu traditionnel

May 01, Tue 〜 May 24, Thu

Frappuccino aux fraises pour lancer l'été chez Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza à Monsieur Donut D'avril 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Tags tendance

Shinjuku
Posts tagged by Shinjuku. I hope you can find your favorite restaurants!
Posts about Shinjuku

Ken's Cafe For The BEST Chocolate Cakes In Tokyo!

Ken's Cafe is simply outstanding in the quality of chocolate cakes it makes. Many people rave about its smooth chocolate cakes for good reasons! Not only are they gluten-free, which means a greater number of people can enjoy them, but they also have an unquestionable fantastic natural taste!

Artnia Cafe A Final Fantasy Lover's Dream Come True!

Artnia Cafe is a video game inspired cafe in Shinjuku produces by Square Enix, which is popular for video games such as Final Fantasy, Dragon Quest, Kingdom Hearts, etc. If you want to be surrounded by this fantasy world, you should stop by Artnia Cafe to feel the dream in real life. This cafe in Shinjuku is a must-try!

Milk Craft Cream: Milky Soft-Served Ice Cream That Will Satisfy Your Taste Buds Even During Winter!

Craving for a real rich milky dessert? Milk Craft Cream claims to be the first fresh cream specialist ice cream shop in Japan that serves great quality soft served ice cream and other desserts. Check it out!

11 “Tonkatsu” Restaurants In Shinjuku, Tokyo You Must Go To Before You Die!

“Tonkatsu” is a dish all Japanese people love to eat. In this article, we will introduce the 11 the best tonkatsu restaurants in the Shinjuku area! This is for the maniacs! The choice of meat, type of panko (bread crumbs) and deep-frying methods are all different depending on each restaurant. You will enjoy crispy bread coating on the outside and juicy pork on the inside that spreads over in your mouth.

5 Best Teppanyaki Restaurants in Shinjuku, Tokyo!

Teppanyaki is a cooking style on an iron plate Japan has become very famous for. Nothing tastes better than a teppanyaki steak! But the cooking style is not just limited to beef. You can also have seafood for instance. If you are looking for delicious teppanyaki restaurant in Shinjuku, here are the best places!

Over 300 Japanese Whiskies At "Bar Zoetrope" Tokyo

Zoetrope is a must-visit for whisky fans in Tokyo. With over 300 different varieties of Japanese whisky in this cosy and unique bar in the Shinjuku area, you'd be silly not to come here and try Japan's finest whisky available. Read on, then drink on!

Top 5 Cherry Blossom Spots in Tokyo and Restaurants In Those Areas

Spring season has arrived, and it's almost time for the cherry blossoms to start blooming. This article will review the best spots to visit in Tokyo to enjoy the beautiful cherry blossoms and will introduce restaurants with a cherry blossom view in that area.

9 Breakfast Places In Shinjuku You'll Love

Shinjuku is a gourmet spot which offers a lot of variety and good quality restaurants for breakfast. Here is our selection that includes the best spots in Shinjuku to have breakfast or brunch.

Tokyo's Top 10 High-End Sushi Restaurants!

You came to Japan, so why not try the best, luxurious, high-end sushi in this country? Although conveyor belt sushi is fun to experience, you must try the tradition, edo-style sushi to experience eating REAL sushi. Although it is quite pricey, the experience, the quality, the culture, and everything will be totally worth it! I hope you enjoy reading this article that will introduce Tokyo's top 10 high-end sushi restaurants!

PABLO: Best Freshly Baked Cheesecakes - How Do You Want Your Cheesecake Baked?

For all cheesecake lovers, there is a must-try cheesecake in Japan that has been very popular. The freshly baked cheesecake is amazingly delicious and more excitingly, you can choose from "rare" or "medium" for your cheesecake! This article will introduce you to the national-famous cheesecake so you can go try!

Trending Posts

1

Must See! Tuna Demolition Show At Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
2

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo : Heavenly Juicy Wagyu Steaks!

3

BACCA GRILL&FARMERS - Shinjuku, Tokyo : Bite Off The Gigantic Piece Of Meat!!

4

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

5

J.S Curry has a new location in Shibuya! Serves different kinds of curry too!

Shibuya
More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

TOKYO Whisky Library - Omotesando, Tokyo : Discover 1,200 Kinds Of Whiskeys!

haru
2

Niku Baru pippi, Tokyo - Amazing Beef Dishes

haru
3

Love Sea Urchin? Go To "Hokkai Sushi Uni Maru" In Shinjuku, Tokyo!

favy
4

Looking For A Place To Eat And Drink At Shinjuku, Tokyo? "C by favy" Is The Place To Go!

favy
5

Little Kyoto In The Middle Of Shinjuku?! Try Out Their "Spilling Sushi"

favy

Featured Posts

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

Spring Season Guide For Japanese Food!

More Features

Events

Strawberry Frappuccino To Kick Off the Summer At Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza At Mister Donut From April, 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Trending Tags