BONNEL HOUSE
Posts tagged by BONNEL HOUSE. I hope you can find your favorite restaurants!
Posts about BONNEL HOUSE

Fulfill your Chocolate Cravings at BONNEL HOUSE in Nakameguro, Tokyo!

When chocolate meets meat, fireworks are created! There is a newly opened bistro in Nakameguro that serves cacao dishes that can be paired wonderfully well with wine. The atmosphere is perfect for hanging out with friends or going out on a date.

Hot Posts!

1

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo : Heavenly Juicy Wagyu Steaks!

haru
2

Must See! Tuna Demolition Show At Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Jonathan
3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

haru
4

BACCA GRILL&FARMERS - Shinjuku, Tokyo : Bite Off The Gigantic Piece Of Meat!!

haru
5

A Tuna Carving Party In a Club With House Music?? Only in Tokyo!

Lili Wanderlust
More Hot Posts

Recommend Posts!

1

GOMAYA KUKI: Sesame Ice Cream Store In Harajuku, Tokyo!

favy
2

A Super Promotion Now At A Genuine Hokkaido Izakaya in Bangkok! Only 99B For a Plate Of Sashimi!

favy
3

Need A Stamina Charge? Get Yourself A HUGE Yakiniku Meat Bowl At "Yakinikudon Tadon" In Akihabara, Tokyo

favy
4

Yakinikudon Tadon In Ikebukuro, Tokyo: Awesome Place To Enjoy Some Hearty, Succulent Meat Bowls

favy
5

"Sushi Izakaya Number.4": Your Dreams Are Made Of This Japanese Cuisine

favy

Featured Posts

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

Spring Season Guide For Japanese Food!

For All Japanese Alcohol Aficionados!

More Features

Events

A New Delicious Product Is Available For A Limited Time At Coisof!

Apr 14, Sat 〜 May 13, Sun

Strawberry Frappuccino To Kick Off the Summer At Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza At Mister Donut From April, 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Miyako Odori: The Captivating Geisha Dance In Kyoto!

Apr 01, Sun 〜 Apr 24, Tue

Conrad Osaka Has Just Renewed Its Dessert Buffet And It Looks So Tempting!

Jan 06, Sat 〜 May 06, Sun

Hot Tags!