Mis à jour le 06 novembre 2018
0 Signet

Découvrez l'histoire inconnue du marché mondial des poissons Tsukiji

Le mois de novembre 2016 a marqué 80 ans depuis le début du marché des poissons de Tsukiji. Il est devenu et a été le dos de la cuisine japonaise et de la culture alimentaire pendant des décennies et a attiré des hordes de touristes à l'échelle nationale et internationale. Dit pour être le seul à aimer, continuez à découvrir l'histoire incalculable derrière ses humbles débuts et ses histoires de ceux qui le rendent concret.

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

"Le meilleur marché au poisson du monde"

Un nouveau documentaire a capté l'essence même du marché du poisson le plus prisé du Japon. Tsukiji Wonderland, réalisé par Naotaro Endo, est un film réalisé pour le public afin de découvrir l'histoire inconnue de Tsukiji et de ses habitants.
Incroyablement populaire auprès des Japonais et des visiteurs internationaux, Tsukiji a acquis une renommée mondiale et est parfois surnommée "la cuisine japonaise animée". Pour de nombreuses personnes visitant le Japon, le marché aux poissons de Tsukiji est au sommet de la liste des «choses à faire» et est considéré par beaucoup, le meilleur endroit pour obtenir les meilleurs sushis et sashimis au Japon.
Tout a commencé pendant la période d'Edo puisque le marché aux poissons Nihonbashi Riverside a été transféré à Tsukiji il y a un peu plus de 80 ans. Le quartier Ginza de Tokyo, riche en culture culinaire, est situé à seulement 15 minutes, contribuant ainsi à la prospérité de Tsukiji au fil des ans.
Selon le documentaire, le marché traite 1 800 tonnes de produits marins par jour, 42 000 personnes utilisent le marché par jour et environ 1,55 milliard de yens en transactions sont effectuées chaque jour sur le marché. Ce n'est pas étonnant que ce soit devenu synonyme de culture alimentaire au Japon.
Le documentaire vous emmène à travers les profondeurs du marché, vers les endroits où la personne moyenne ne peut pas aller. Il raconte l'histoire du pêcheur, des commerçants, de l'histoire et des traditions transmises de génération en génération.

Découvrir plus...

Découvrez le véritable esprit de Tsukiji, puis venez l'explorer par vous-même!
Jonathan
Je voyageais et je me promenais dans le monde entier! Maintenant, je suis à Tokyo pour partager tous mes endroits préférés! Je passe mon temps à voyager, à faire du surf, à faire de la randonnée, au camping et à manger de la nourriture incroyable! Ma nourriture japonaise préférée ... Agedashi Tofu!

Posts tendance

1

Japanese McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices

2

10 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

Osaka City
3

World's First Michelin Star Ramen Restaurant "Tsuta" Should Be On Your Bucket List

4

Tokyo's Top 11 High-End Sushi Restaurants

Tokyo
5

À voir! Spectacle de démolition de thon à Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
Plus de messages tendance

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Must-Try Gourmet Burger By a 24 Year-Old Chef: 'Farms' [Harajuku]

favy
2

RECORD BAR analog: great drinks, vintage turntable music in Shibuya!

favy
3

Gomaya Kuki sert maintenant de magnifiques parfaits et du thé à bulles!

favy
4

Melt-in-Your-Mouth A5 Wagyu Yakiniku: 'Tobiushi' (Iidabashi, Tokyo)

favy
5

Akakara (Sunshine Street in Ikebukuro): Excellent Affordable Izakaya!

favy

Publications en vedette

Restaurants halal au Japon!

Choses à faire au Japon dans toutes les régions!

Exploration des ruelles Yokocho: un guide sur les ruelles!

Plus d

Événements

Sanrio Puroland's Zombie Night

Jun 08, Sat ~

Mango Boba! Mango Tango! Mango Fair at Monsoon Cafe! (Summer 2019)

May 24, Fri ~ Aug 31, Sat

WINE VS. SAKE! All-You-Can-Drink Buffet for ¥1,000 (Through June)

May 24, Fri ~ Jun 30, Sun

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

Apr 21, Sun ~

Tags tendance

Updated: November 06, 2018
0 Bookmark

Discover the Untold Story of World-Renowned Tsukiji Fish Market

November 2016 marked 80 years since Tsukiji Fish Market began. It has become and been the back bone of Japanese cuisine and food culture for decades and attracted hoards of tourists both domestically and internationally. Said to be the only one its kind, read on to discover the untold story behind it's humble beginnings and stories of those who bring it to life.

Feel free to follow favy!

"World's Best Fish Market"

A new documentary has captured the true essence of Japan's most prized fish market. Tsukiji Wonderland, directed by Naotaro Endo, is a film made for audiences to discover the unknown story of Tsukiji and its people.
Incredibly popular with Japanese locals and international visitors, Tsukiji has gained a world-renowned reputation and sometimes dubbed "Japan's lively kitchen". For many people visiting Japan, Tsukiji Fish Market is at the top of the "to do" list and is considered by many, the best place to get the best sushi and sashimi in Japan.
It all began during the Edo period as Nihonbashi Riverside Fish Market was relocated to Tsukiji just over 80 years ago. Tokyo’s Ginza district which is rich in culinary culture is located just 15 minutes away helping foster Tsukiji's prosperity over the years.
According to the documentary, the market deals with 1,800 tonnes of marine products per day, 42,000 people use the market per day, and about 1.55 billion yen in transactions are made each day at the market. It's no wonder it's became synonymous with food culture in Japan.
The documentary takes you through the most inner depths of the market, to the places where the average person can not go. It tells the story of the fisherman, the traders, the history, and traditions that are passed on through the generations.

Discover more...

Discover the true spirit of Tsukiji, then come explore it for yourself!
Jonathan
I've been traveling and eating my way around the world! Now I'm in Tokyo to share all my favourite spots! I spend my time traveling, surfing, hiking, camping and eating amazing food! My favourite Japanese food...Agedashi Tofu!

Trending Posts

1

What is Narutomaki? (The White and Pink Thing on Ramen)

2

Ramen Types Explained & Take away(Shio, Tonkotsu, Shoyu, Tsukemen and More!)

3

7 Things You Need To Know About Sake (Japanese Rice Wine)

4

Japanese Ingredient Guide: Gobo (Burdock Root)

5

All About Japanese Kani! How It's Used In Japan

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

※※CLOSED※※[Akihabara] Wagyu Beef Prime Rib at this Price? | PRIME RIB ZEN

favy
2

※※CLOSED※※Prime Rib Zen: Affordable Wagyu and Japanese Craft Beer in Akihabara!

favy
3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
4

Coconut Glen's Coconut Ice Cream is a Must-Try in Omotesando!

favy
5

[Tokyo] Fresh Japanese Fish Served 'Californian Poke' Style!

favy

Featured Posts

Michelin Star Restaurants In Tokyo & All Of Japan | Guide | Reservation

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

More Features

Events

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

Apr 21, Sun ~

Trending Tags