Mis à jour le 05 février 2019
0 Signet

Mahika Mano: le célèbre Hamac Kichijoji!

Kichijoji

Mahika Mano est l'un des premiers cafés à thème de hamac à Tokyo. Il est situé dans la belle ville de Kichijoji. Si vous avez du temps à épargner, vous devriez certainement le vérifier. C'est l'un des cafés les plus relaxants que vous pouvez imaginer. Voici plus sur cette petite oasis de tranquillité à Tokyo.

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

Mahika Mano Hammock Cafe

Le concept d'un café hamac peut sembler étrange, mais une fois que vous l'essayez, vous pouvez vous demander pourquoi les cafés utilisent même des chaises. L'endroit est confortable. Comme vous marchez, le café devrait être facilement reconnaissable car il y a un hamac suspendu devant.
Lorsque vous entrez dans le café, vous serez accueillis et guidés vers votre hamac. Vous devez retirer vos chaussures pour pénétrer dans l'espace hamac. Il y a un jeu de musique relaxant et l'ambiance est vraiment accueillante et chaleureuse.
Le café sert également de showroom pour les hamacs qui sont tous à vendre.
Bien que vous soyez tenté de vous endormir, sachez que depuis que le café est si populaire, vous ne pouvez rester que pendant une heure et demie à deux heures. Il y a souvent des files d'attente devant le café pour entrer. Aucune réservation n'est acceptée.

Menu du café

Il y a beaucoup à choisir dans le menu. Ils servent des bonbons, des cafés, des thés, des repas légers et plus encore.
Pour les repas, vous pouvez commander un curry composé de 4 types de haricots, un riz à tacos bio (remplissage de tacos sur un lit de riz), des gnocchis de courges ou des rizières au tofu avec un korokke. Tous sont autour de 1000 yens. Il y a un déjeuner spécial. A partir de 1100 yens, vous obtenez une mini-salade, des accompagnements, une soupe, une boisson et un plat principal.
Comme vous pouvez vous attendre d'un café, les bonbons sont particulièrement délicieux! Il existe une bonne sélection de gâteaux de 600 ou 650 yens. Le gâteau au fromage à la banane est vraiment bon. Ils servent également des crèmes fraîches, des noix et des gâteaux au chocolat, un fondant au chocolat avec de la glace à la vanille et bien d'autres encore.
Les thés et les cafés sont de 600 à 700 yens. Ils fabriquent leur propre mélange de café spécial appelé Mahikamamano Original Blend. Vous pouvez également avoir des cafés sucrés comprenant du sirop d'érable et du caramel. Vous pouvez également essayer l'excellent thé vert au lait. Il y a aussi une longue sélection de boissons alcoolisées qui se situent entre 750 à 830 yens. Vous devriez essayer l'un des cocktails originaux à base de plantes du café (fleur d'aigle sauvage, rose, cannelle et baies, etc.).

Enfin...

Si vous avez du temps à épargner à Kichijoji, Mahika Mano Cafe pourrait être un bon endroit pour vous. Vous aurez un moment de détente relaxant dans une hamac douce tout en sirotant votre café ou vous mangez des bonbons délicieux ou des repas légers et sains.
Tabikamome
Amoureux de la culture alimentaire japonaise. Aime explorer de nouveaux domaines et découvrir les spécialités locales.

Posts tendance

1

Japanese McDonald's Special Menu Items And Prices

2

10 Things To Do in Dotonbori (Near the Glico Man Sign), Osaka

Osaka City
3

World's First Michelin Star Ramen Restaurant "Tsuta" Should Be On Your Bucket List

4

Tokyo's Top 11 High-End Sushi Restaurants

Tokyo
5

The Famous Japanese Fluffy Pancakes (And Where To Try Them)

Tokyo
Plus de messages tendance

Recommandé pour vous!

1

Must-Try Gourmet Burger By a 24 Year-Old Chef: 'Farms' [Harajuku]

favy
2

RECORD BAR analog: great drinks, vintage turntable music in Shibuya!

favy
3

Gomaya Kuki sert maintenant de magnifiques parfaits et du thé à bulles!

favy
4

Fondu dans ta bouche A5 Wagyu Yakiniku: 'Tobiushi' (Iidabashi, Tokyo)

favy
5

Akakara (Sunshine Street à Ikebukuro): Excellent Izakaya abordable!

favy

Publications en vedette

Restaurants halal au Japon!

Choses à faire au Japon dans toutes les régions!

Exploration des ruelles Yokocho: un guide sur les ruelles!

Plus d

Événements

Sanrio Puroland's Zombie Night

Jun 08, Sat ~

Mango Boba! Mango Tango! Mango Fair at Monsoon Cafe! (Summer 2019)

May 24, Fri ~ Aug 31, Sat

VIN VS. SAKÉ! Buffet à volonté de 1 000 ¥ (jusqu'en juin)

24 mai, vendredi ~ 30 juin, dimanche

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

21 avril, dimanche ~

Tags tendance

Updated: July 26, 2018
0 Bookmark

Mahika Mano: Kichijoji's Famous Hammock Cafe!

Kichijoji

Mahika Mano is one of the first hammock-themed cafes in Tokyo. It is located in the beautiful town of Kichijoji. If you have some time to spare, you should definitely check it out. It's one of the most relaxing cafes you can imagine. Here is more on this little oasis of tranquility in Tokyo.

Feel free to follow favy!

Mahika Mano Hammock Cafe

The concept of a hammock cafe might seem strange but once you'll try it, you may wonder why cafes even use chairs. The place is that comfortable. As you walk by, the cafe should be easily recognizable as there is a hammock hanging in front of it.
When you enter the cafe, you will be greeted and guided to your hammock. You must remove your shoes to enter the hammock space. There is relaxing music playing and the ambiance is really inviting and warm.
The cafe also doubles as a showroom for the hammocks that are all for sale.
Although you may be tempted to fall asleep, be aware that since the cafe is so popular, you can only stay there for an hour and a half to two hours. There are often queues in front of the cafe to get in. No reservations are accepted.

Cafe's Menu

There are lots to choose from the menu. They serve sweets, coffees, teas, light meals and more.
For meals, you can order a curry made of 4 types of beans, an organic taco rice (filling for tacos on a bed of rice), squash gnocchi or tofu paddies with a korokke. All are around 1,000 yen. There is a lunch time special. From 1,100 yen, you get a mini salad, side dishes, a soup, a drink and a main course.
As you might expect from a cafe, sweets are particularly delectable! There is a good selection of cakes that are 600 or 650 yen. The banana cheese cake is really good. They also serve creme brulee, nuts and chocolate cake, a chocolate fondant with vanilla ice cream and many more.
The teas and coffees are 600 to 700 yen. They make their own special blend coffee called the Mahikamamano Original Blend. You can also have sweet coffees that include maple syrup and caramel. You might also want to try the excellent green tea latte. There is also a long selection of alcoholic drinks that are all between 750 to 830 yen. You should try one of the cafe's original herbal cocktails (wild elder flower, rose, cinnamon and berry, etc.).

Lastly...

If you have time to spare in Kichijoji, Mahika Mano Cafe could be a good place for you to go. You'll have a thoroughly relaxing time of gentle hammock swimming while sipping on your coffee or eating delectable sweets or healthy light meals.
tabikamome
Japanese food culture enthusiast. Love to explore new areas and discover local specialties.

Trending Posts

1

Mega Hamburg Steak of 1kg! "Steak no Kuishinbo" Caters To The Insatiable "Hambaagu" Meat Lover!

2

Try Some Blissfully Delicious Conger Eel At Ginza Hirai, Tokyo!

Ginza
3

You Need To Try Sake Lees Ramen At Ginza Kazami In Ginza, Tokyo!

4

For A Whopping 360g Burger, Stop By Whoopi Goldburger In Shibuya, Tokyo!

Shibuya
5

"Rishotan Shosaikan" In Kinshicho, Tokyo: Chewy Rice Noodles In A Succulent, Rich Stew Made With Cubed Pieces Of Meat!

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Trias Dining: A Lovely Dining Experience in Shibuya, Tokyo!

favy
2

Want To Try Local Japanese Tempura And Soba Noodles?

favy
3

Charlar Bar in Shibuya, Tokyo: Great Place To Come Chat With Your Friends While Enjoying Great Food And Drinks!

Lili Wanderlust
4

Ton Shabu Hide: Exquisite Shabu Shabu Restaurant In Kyoto

favy
5

American Steak For Less Than ¥1,000 At Canyon City Steak House In Akihabara, Tokyo

favy

Featured Posts

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

More Features

Events

100,000 Sunflowers at Kiyose 2018 Sunflower Festival, Tokyo

Aug 18, Sat ~ Aug 28, Tue

Yoshitaka Amano Final Fantasy Exhibition In Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Aug 10, Fri ~ Sep 02, Sun

2018 Guide to Fireworks Festivals in Japan!

Jul 24, Tue ~ Oct 06, Sat

Smirnoff Midpark Cafe 2018 For A Chill Summer Night In Roppongi!

Jul 13, Fri ~ Aug 26, Sun

Enjoy Summer In Tokyo! Smirnoff Midpark Cafe At Tokyo Midtown, Roppongi!

Jul 13, Fri ~ Aug 26, Sun

Trending Tags