Updated: April 17, 2018
0 Signet

Voyage de ski de dernière minute en mars au Japon!

Vous songez à une petite escapade en mars? Pourquoi ne pas saisir la dernière chance de skier pendant qu'il est encore disponible. Voici quelques stations de ski connues localement au Japon dont vous pourriez ou ne pas avoir entendu parler auparavant.

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

Station de ski de Niseko (Hokkaido)

Retina shutterstock 129688538
Niseko est une ville d'Hokkaido au Japon avec une vue magnifique sur le mont Yotei. Niseko a une part égale de pistes qui conviennent à tous, que vous soyez un expert ou un débutant. Vous pouvez vous promener dans le village de Niseko après avoir skié. Prenez un bon repos au onsen (source d'eau chaude japonaise) et jetez un coup d'œil aux arts indigènes qui racontent l'histoire de la communauté à Hokkaido. L'accès à la zone est par vol de Tokyo à l'aéroport de Chitose. De l'aéroport, c'est un trajet de 2h30 avec les transports en commun.

Station de ski d'Asahidake (Hokkaido)

Retina shutterstock 560647786
Asahidake est sur l'un des volcans populaires situés dans le mont Asahi, Daisetsuzan National Park. Asahidake est plus loin de l'océan, contrairement à Niseko, et la vue est magnifique. Le terrain est ici pour les chercheurs extrêmes du niveau avancé au niveau expert. Les amateurs de ski alpin et d'arbres ne devraient pas manquer ce bijou. Vous pouvez aussi profiter des onsen au village. Vous pourrez vous y rendre en voiture ou en bus depuis l'aéroport d'Asahikawa. Aussi, si vous faites un marathon de ski, pourquoi ne pas faire un tour de la station de ski de Furano.

Station de ski de Hakkoda (Aomori)

La station de ski Hakkoda est située à Aomori. Méfiez-vous des «monstres des neiges» qui vous feront peur. Le terrain est bon pour les skieurs du niveau débutant au niveau expert. Vous pourrez visiter la Nebuta House Wa Rasse (musée de Nebuta) à 1 minute à pied de la gare JR Aomori. En outre, la vue imprenable sur la nuit du château de Hirosaki et Saisho-dans la pagode Gojuno Tou en vaut la peine. Aller à Hakkoba en bus JR à destination du lac Towada pendant environ une heure de Shin-Aomori ou Aomori. Pour couper les tracas, vous pouvez rejoindre la station de ski de l'aéroport d'Aomori avec un taxi pendant 45 minutes.

Mt.Tanigawadake Tenjindaira Station de ski (Gunma)

La station de ski de Tenjindaira est située au mont Tanigawa, dans le parc national de Joetsu. Le terrain est plutôt difficile, même s'il est amical pour les débutants. Le Nishi Kurosawa est l'une des principales lignes et appelé le Tenjin Bowling Alley ou Avalanche Gully en raison des avalanches. Le musée Ten-ichi est ouvert aux amateurs d'art japonais avec des collections d'œuvres de maîtres du monde dont Rodin, Renoir et Picasso. Puisque la préfecture de Gunma est proche de Tokyo, vous pouvez facilement y accéder depuis la gare de Tokyo en 60 minutes.

Station de ski de Hakuba (Nagano)

La station de ski de Hakuba est située dans les Alpes japonaises qui attirent une foule de visiteurs chaque année. Il a une bonne vue et vous pouvez y passer une longue journée en bonne compagnie. La station est un peu stricte pour faire du ski dans les arbres (en sortant du chemin principal), à part ça, il y a une chute incroyable. Les stations de ski et les villages sont anglophones, donc ce sera bien si vous ne parlez pas japonais. C'est aussi un endroit idéal pour faire du tourisme. Hakuba est également relativement facile d'accès depuis la gare de Tokyo ou l'aéroport via shinkansen ou bus.

Enfin...

Il n'est jamais trop tard pour planifier un voyage de ski. La location de matériel est disponible dans les stations. Découvrez les autres stations de ski pour l'hiver dans le lien ci-dessous.
CafeHopper
Petit toxicomane. Souvent s'entoure avec des amis et de la famille pour des plats excellents, des desserts et des cafés.

Trending Posts

1

À voir! Spectacle de démolition de thon à Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
2

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo: des steaks juteux Wagyu juteux!

3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

4

Vous devez essayer Biryani à Spice Box, un restaurant indien à Tokyo!

5

Curry de mouton épicé à Momo No Mi à Suidobashi, Tokyo!

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

TOKYO Whisky Library - Omotesando, Tokyo : Discover 1,200 Kinds Of Whiskeys!

haru
2

Niku Baru pippi, Tokyo - Amazing Beef Dishes

haru
3

Love Sea Urchin? Go To "Hokkai Sushi Uni Maru" In Shinjuku, Tokyo!

favy
4

Looking For A Place To Eat And Drink At Shinjuku, Tokyo? "C by favy" Is The Place To Go!

favy
5

Little Kyoto In The Middle Of Shinjuku?! Try Out Their "Spilling Sushi"

favy

Publications en vedette

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploration des ruelles Yokocho: un guide sur les ruelles!

Guide de saison de printemps pour la nourriture japonaise!

Plus d

Événements

Kamogawa Odori: une chance rare de voir de vraies geishas jouer un jeu traditionnel

May 01, Tue 〜 May 24, Thu

Frappuccino aux fraises pour lancer l'été chez Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza à Monsieur Donut D'avril 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Trending Tags

Updated: November 06, 2018
0 Bookmark

Last Minute Ski Trip During March In Japan!

Thinking of a short getaway in March? Why not grab the last chance to ski while it is still available. Here are some locally known ski resorts in Japan that you might or might not have heard of before.

Feel free to follow favy!

Niseko Ski Resort (Hokkaido)

shutterstock_129688538
Niseko is a town in Hokkaido, Japan with a beautiful view near the Mount Yotei. Niseko has an even share of slopes that suit everyone whether you are an expert or a beginner. You can have a walk around Niseko village after skiing. Take a good rest at the onsen (Japanese hot spring) and have a look at the indigenous arts that retell the story of the community in Hokkaido. Access to the area is by flight from Tokyo to Chitose Airport. From the airport, it's a 2.5-hour ride with a public transport.

Asahidake Ski Resort (Hokkaido)

shutterstock_560647786
Asahidake is on one of the popular volcanoes located in Mount Asahi, Daisetsuzan National Park. Asahidake is further away from the ocean, unlike Niseko, and the view is magnificent. The terrain here is for extreme seekers from advanced to expert level. Alpine and tree skiing fans should not miss this gem. You can too enjoy the onsen at the village. Travelling there is either by car or bus from the Asahikawa Airport. Also, if you are doing a ski marathon, why not take a ride from Furano Ski Resort.

Hakkoda Ski Resort (Aomori)

Hakkoda ski resort is located in Aomori. Beware of the 'Snow Monsters' that will scare you off. The terrain is good for skiers from beginner to expert level. You can visit the Nebuta House Wa Rasse (Nebuta Museum) within a 1-minute walk from JR Aomori station. Also, the breathtaking night view of Hirosaki castle and Saisho-in Gojuno Tou Pagoda is worth it. Get to Hakkoba by JR bus bound for Lake Towada for approximately an hour from Shin-Aomori or Aomori. To cut off the hassle, you can reach the ski resort from Aomori Airport with a taxi for 45 minutes.

Mt.Tanigawadake Tenjindaira Ski Resort (Gunma)

Tenjindaira ski resort is located in Mount Tanigawa deep in the Joetsu National Park. The terrain is rather challenging, even though it is beginners friendly. The Nishi Kurosawa is one of the main lines and called as the Tenjin Bowling Alley or Avalanche Gully due to the avalanches. Ten-ichi Museum is open to Japanese art enthusiasts with collections of top works of world masters including Rodin, Renoir, and Picasso. Since Gunma prefecture is close-by Tokyo, you can easily access it from Tokyo station within 60 minutes.

Hakuba Ski Resort (Nagano)

Hakuba ski resort is located in the Japanese Alps that attract a huge crowd of visitors every year. It has a good view and you can spend a long day there with good company. The resort is somewhat strict for tree skiing (going off the main path), other than that it has an amazing fall-line. The ski resorts and the villages are English-speaker friendly, so it will be fine if you cannot speak any Japanese. It is also a great place for sightseeing as well. Hakuba is also relatively easy to access from Tokyo station or the airport via shinkansen or bus.

Lastly...

It is never too late to plan a ski trip. Equipment rental is available at the resorts. Check out the other ski resorts for winter in the link below.
CafeHopper
Coffee addict. Often hangs around with friends and family for great foods, desserts and cafes.

Trending Posts

1

What is Narutomaki? (The White and Pink Thing on Ramen)

2

Ramen Types Explained & Take away(Shio, Tonkotsu, Shoyu, Tsukemen and More!)

3

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

Asakusa
4

All About Japanese Kani! How It's Used In Japan

5

Saba: One of the Healthiest Fish You Can Eat

Tokyo
More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
2

Coconut Glen's Coconut Ice Cream is a Must-Try in Omotesando!

favy
3

[Tokyo] Fresh Japanese Fish Served 'Californian Poke' Style!

favy
4

Giant Pork Bowls At Buta Daigaku in Shinjuku!

Foods hunter
5

Must-Try Gourmet Burger By a 24 Year-Old Chef: 'Farms' [Harajuku]

favy

Featured Posts

Michelin Star Restaurants In Tokyo & All Of Japan | Guide | Reservation

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

More Features

Events

Breathtaking Views at Fuji Shiba-Sakura Festival 2020

Apr 18, Sat ~ May 31, Sun

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

Apr 21, Sun ~

Trending Tags