Updated: April 17, 2018
0 Bookmark

Un guide des activités de printemps en mars au Japon!

Le printemps au Japon attire de nombreux touristes à travers le monde principalement pour le hanami (observation des fleurs de cerisier). Le Japon célèbre également quelques grands événements au cours du mois de mars. Mars est aussi un mois intéressant où le temps change de l'hiver au printemps. Voici une liste de ce que vous pouvez faire pendant le mois de mars pendant votre séjour au Japon.

Feel free to follow favy!

Hinamatsuri (ひ な 祭 り)

Retina shutterstock 576681151
Hinamatsuri est appelé "journée des filles" ou "journée des poupées" et se tient le 3 mars. C'est une tradition au Japon où la famille va célébrer la jeunesse et prier pour la croissance saine de leurs filles et faire une exposition de poupées. Les poupées seront exposées à partir de février jusqu'à la fin des célébrations hinamatsuri le 3 mars. Il y a des nourritures spécialement préparées pour les célébrations telles que "Shirozake" (c'est un saké sucré avec le haut niveau de sucre et le bas niveau d'alcool), "Hina-arare" (confectionary japonais traditionnel qui est fait de morceaux de mochi rôtis) , "Hishimochi" (un gâteau en forme de diamant avec tricolore et chacun avec une signification différente), "Ushiojiru" (bouillon de soupe aux palourdes), et "Chirashizushi" (plateau de riz vinaigré avec sashimi assorti, œufs de saumon et légumes). Vous pouvez consulter les expositions de poupées au Musée national de Kyoto ou à l'Hôtel Keio Plaza.

Hanami (花 見)

Retina shutterstock 770651836
Hanami est la visualisation de fleurs de cerisier en anglais. Il y a plusieurs façons de profiter de cette vue grandiose: prendre des photos en traversant la rivière Meguro, faire un pique-nique aux fleurs de cerisier au parc d'Ueno et faire du bateau au parc Sotobori. Prenez note que l'horaire de la promenade en bateau au parc Sotobori sera annoncé dans un proche avenir (c'était du 28 mars au 6 avril 2017). Ce sera une expérience formidable si vous apportez votre propre "Bento" (boîte à lunch) et prenez une photo en mangeant le "hanami-dango" (mochi tricolore sucré).

Yozakura (夜 桜)

Retina shutterstock 573369202
Le visionnement des fleurs de cerisier de la nuit est appelé "Yozakura" en japonais. C'est ainsi que vous pourrez profiter de la vue nocturne de la sakura avec la belle lumière et de nombreux lieux célèbres de hanami seront illuminés.

Omizutori (お 水 取 り)

C'est un événement bouddhiste de culte de l'eau qui a lieu chaque année en mars, au temple Todaiji. Un prêtre avec une torche à la main descend à plusieurs reprises de la salle Nigatsudo au puits sacré à la base du temple, puisant l'eau du puits, ce qui signifie également omizutori en japonais. Cela se fait dans la salle Nigatsudo (salle du deuxième mois). La raison pour laquelle on l'appelle la salle du deuxième mois est que Mars est le deuxième mois selon le calendrier lunaire.

Ski de printemps

Retina shutterstock 397027747
Il y a beaucoup de bons endroits dans les préfectures d'Hokkaido, d'Aomori, de Gunma et de Nagano qui sont encore disponibles pour le ski en mars. Vous pourrez vous rendre dans les stations de ski populaires telles que la station de ski de Niseko et la station de ski de Hakuba ou la station de ski de Tenjidaira. Le dernier est à Gunma, c'est le plus proche si vous voyagez de Tokyo. La location de matériel est possible dans les stations.
CafeHopper
Petit toxicomane. Souvent s'entoure avec des amis et de la famille pour des plats excellents, des desserts et des cafés.

Trending Posts

1

Must See! Tuna Demolition Show At Maguro Shoten, Shinjuku!

Shinjuku
2

NoMad Grill Lounge - Nagatacho, Tokyo : Heavenly Juicy Wagyu Steaks!

3

Kitakata Ramen Bannai - The Ultimate Ramen For All Meat Lovers!

4

You Have To Try Biryani At Spice Box, An Indian Resto in Tokyo!

5

Curry de mouton épicé à Momo No Mi à Suidobashi, Tokyo!

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Bibliothèque de Whisky TOKYO - Omotesando, Tokyo: Découvrez 1200 sortes de Whiskies!

haru
2

Niku Baru pippi, Tokyo - Amazing Beef Dishes

haru
3

Love Sea Urchin? Go To "Hokkai Sushi Uni Maru" In Shinjuku, Tokyo!

favy
4

Looking For A Place To Eat And Drink At Shinjuku, Tokyo? "C by favy" Is The Place To Go!

favy
5

Little Kyoto In The Middle Of Shinjuku?! Try Out Their "Spilling Sushi"

favy

Publications en vedette

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

Spring Season Guide For Japanese Food!

Plus d

Events

Kamogawa Odori: A Rare Chance To See Real Geishas Performing A Traditional Play

May 01, Tue 〜 May 24, Thu

Strawberry Frappuccino To Kick Off the Summer At Starbucks Japan

Apr 12, Thu 〜 May 29, Tue

Matcha Bonanza At Mister Donut From April, 2018!

Apr 06, Fri 〜 May 31, Thu

Trending Tags

Updated: November 07, 2018
0 Bookmark

A Guide to Spring Activities in March in Japan!

Spring in Japan attracts many tourists around the world mainly for hanami (cherry blossoms viewing). Japan also celebrates a few big events during the month of March. March is also an interesting month where the weather is undergoing a change from winter to spring. Here's a list of what you can do throughout March while your stay in Japan.

Feel free to follow favy!

Hinamatsuri(ひな祭り)

shutterstock_576681151
Hinamatsuri is referred as "girls' day" or "dolls' day" and it is held on the 3rd of March. It is a tradition in Japan where the family will celebrate girlhood and pray for their daughters' healthy growth and make a doll display. The dolls will be displayed from February till after the hinamatsuri celebrations are over on 3rd of March. There are foods specially prepared for the celebrations such as "Shirozake" (it is a sweet sake with high level of sugar content and low level of alcohol content), "Hina-arare" (traditional Japanese confectionary that is made from roasted mochi pieces), "Hishimochi" (a diamond shape cake with tricolored and each with different meaning), "Ushiojiru" (Soup broth with clams), and "Chirashizushi" (vinegared rice top with assorted sashimi, salmon roe, and vegetables). You can check out the doll displays at the Kyoto National Museum or at the Keio Plaza Hotel.

Hanami(花見)

shutterstock_770651836
Hanami is cherry blossom viewing in English. There are a few ways to enjoy the awe-inspiring view such as taking pictures while walking across the Meguro river, doing a cherry blossom picnic at the Ueno Park, and boat riding at Sotobori Park. Take note that the schedule for boat riding at Sotobori Park will be announced in the near future (It was from the 28th of March to 6th of April in 2017). It will be a great experience if you bring your own "Bento" (lunch box) and take a photo while eating the "hanami-dango" (tricolored mochi sweet).

Yozakura(夜桜)

shutterstock_573369202
Night cherry blossoms viewing is called "Yozakura" in Japanese. That is how you can enjoy the night view of the sakura with the beautiful light up and many famous hanami places will be illuminated.

Omizutori(お水取り)

It is a Buddhist event of water worship held annually in March, at Todaiji temple. A priest with a torchlight in hand descends repeatedly from the Nigatsudo hall to the holy well at the base of the temple, drawing water from the well, which also means omizutori in Japanese. It is done in the Nigatsudo Hall (second-month hall). The reason why it is called the second-month hall is that March is the second month according to the lunar calendar.

Spring ski

shutterstock_397027747
There are many good spots in Hokkaido, Aomori, Gunma, and Nagano prefectures still available for skiing in March. You can go to the popular ski resorts such as Niseko ski resort and Hakuba ski resort or Tenjidaira ski resort. The later is in Gunma, that is the nearest if you travel from Tokyo. Equipment rental is possible at the resorts.
CafeHopper
Coffee addict. Often hangs around with friends and family for great foods, desserts and cafes.

Trending Posts

1

What is Narutomaki? (The White and Pink Thing on Ramen)

2

Ramen Types Explained & Take away(Shio, Tonkotsu, Shoyu, Tsukemen and More!)

3

All About Japanese Kani! How It's Used In Japan

4

Sashimi Guide: Types, Is it Safe?, Nutrition, and More!

5

All About Sea Grapes (Umibudo)

More Trending Posts

Recommended For You!

1

Ninja Castle: Awesome Ninja-Themed Restaurant in Asakusa, Tokyo

favy
2

Coconut Glen's Coconut Ice Cream is a Must-Try in Omotesando!

favy
3

[Tokyo] Fresh Japanese Fish Served 'Californian Poke' Style!

favy
4

Giant Pork Bowls At Buta Daigaku in Shinjuku!

Foods hunter
5

Must-Try Gourmet Burger By a 24 Year-Old Chef: 'Farms' [Harajuku]

favy

Featured Posts

Michelin Star Restaurants In Tokyo & All Of Japan | Guide | Reservation

Halal Restaurants In Japan!

Things to do in Japan in all regions!

More Features

Events

Vintage Sake Renaissance 2019

Apr 21, Sun ~

Trending Tags