Ramen Honolulu For Halal Ramen in Osaka!
Ramen is a Japanese staple, but unfortunately, it is often made with pork broth making it is unsuitable for Muslim patrons. To counter that, Ramen Honolulu developed their own Halal ramen and now have many branches across Japan, including one in Osaka.
Ramen Honolulu Osaka
The ingredients used are Halal certified so you can go there without worrying about finding something safe for you to eat as they do not serve pork or alcohol and they meet Japan's Halal certification. Also, the tableware used has never been in contact with non-Halal food.
- Lili Wanderlust
- I love travelling and discovering new cuisines. Japan has a panoply of local dishes to try. I also love yoga, coffee, reading, and cycling.