Updated: October 26, 2017
0 Signet

8 Best Ramen Shops à Nakano, Tokyo!

Dans cet article, nous nous sommes concentrés sur ramen rerstaurants à Nakano. Nakano est facilement accessible depuis la zone centrale de Tokyo. Les choix de rarmen à Nakanno sont énormes, des authentiques au nouveau ramen unique. Venez visiter Nakano et trouvez votre ramen préféré!

N'hésitez pas à suivre favy!

Saikoro

Retina p1370817
“Saikoro”, a ramen restaurant, is located in front of Nakano station South gate post office. You will notice their stylish black, white, and red building. Every 29th of the month (in Japanese 29th is pronounced “niku” = meat), is called “Niku Nibo Day” and you can enjoy their niku nibo Chinese noodle (meat and dried sardine broth) for 500 yen. Saikoro offers unique menus such as “Asa Ra”, morning ramen. They also offer seasonal ramen.

Leur ramen, servi avec une soupe spéciale faite à partir de sardine séchée et d'os de porc et de nouilles épaisses mâchées maison, est absolument délirant. Un autre merveilleux surpris par les nouilles chinoises niku nibo est les tranches de porc rôties couvrant le sillon entier.

Barasobaya

Retina 19621218 261683530984308 296089741492602679 o
Barasobaya est situé à 4 minutes de la gare de Nakano. Le principal base de soupe est Tonkotsu, mais ils ont également une base de soupe de soja, de sel et de poivrière épicée. Leur chashu est très spécial, car ils grillent et ratissent la côte de porc pour obtenir le goût juteux et doux. Leurs nouilles au blé maison sont très douces et créent une parfaite harmonie avec la soupe.

Vous pouvez ajouter des garnitures comme les œufs, les épinards, les algues, la viande, le chou, etc. Pendant l'heure du dîner, ils servent également Gyoza pour ¥ 380.

Aoba

Situé à 3 minutes de la gare nord de Nakano.
Aoba doit être l'un des restaurants ramen les plus célèbres que les gens pensent à Nakano. Ils servent leur ramen avec des nouilles artisanales fraîchement préparées. Vous pouvez apprécier une saveur "additionnelle" en ajoutant du yuzu-poivre en mangeant.

Aoba sert quatre ramen simples: chuka soba (nouilles chinoises), suka spéciale, Sucks (crevettes) et tsukemen spéciaux. Leur soupe épais et savoureuse est préparée à partir de bouillon de fruits de mer (porc séché, maquereau séché et sardines séchées) et bouillon de viande (poulet et porc).

Budouka

Situé à 3 minutes de la gare sud de Nakano. Promenez-vous sur Nakano-Dori (Nakano Street) de la gare et vous verrez "Budouka, le deuxième" sur votre droite.
Budouka sert Iekei ramen à Nakano. Iekei rarmen suit le style de la soupe de base de porc et de soja de la chaîne de nouilles Yoshimura-ya ramen.

C'est l'endroit pour ceux qui aiment la soupe de base superbe et riche en os de porc et de base de soja servie avec des nouilles mâchées, épaisses et ridées. Vous pouvez demander une portion supplémentaire illimitée de riz blanc comme vous le souhaitez, sans frais supplémentaires. C'est un endroit sûr de satisfaire votre faim!

Mentakumi Yousuke

Situé à 4 minutes à pied de la gare nord de Nakano. Yousuke, célèbre pour son riche stock de poulet, est dans un quartier de divertissement. Même la tranche de poulet rôtie accompagnée du ramen est douce et savoureuse. Vous pouvez ajouter un mélange de jus de citron pour une saveur supplémentaire.

Leur soupe est pleine de goût de poulet, si épais, crémeux et riche, sans montrer aucun goût désagréable de la viande. La nouille parfaitement adaptée à la soupe est d'un type à épaisseur droite, elle a une belle saveur de blé et cuit dans al dente.

Hoozuki

Situé à 4 minutes de la gare nord de Nakano.
Vous verrez le restaurant ramen "Hoozuki" en tournant à droite avant le Broadway. La nouille fine qui s'accroche à la soupe est si délicieuse! Profitez des tantanmen uniques de Hoozuki (nouilles épicées de style chinois) avec des crevettes.

Le restaurant est célèbre pour sa spécialité en tantanmen. Vous pouvez choisir le niveau de spiciness. Il est certainement épicé, mais vous serez sûr de profiter du bon appariement de la pommade du chili rouge et de la créativité de la soupe.

Marukatsu

Le restaurant Ramen "Marukatsu" est situé entre les stations Nakano et Shin Nakano, à 8 minutes de la gare de Nakano et à 5 minutes à pied de la gare de Shin Nakano. Non seulement le ramen, mais ils servent aussi du curry de boeuf, en utilisant les saveurs complètes du boeuf.

Un plat précis à essayer au restaurant est Gyu-koku Ramen, le ramen de boeuf. Vous apprécierez les saveurs douces et sucrées du stock de bœuf japonais A4, A4, que vous ne rencontrerez pas dans d'autres restaurants ramen. Leur nouillette est également génial. Et vous ne pouvez pas oublier les tranches de bœuf rôties sur le dessus!

Tsukemen Fujimaru

Situé à 6 minutes de la gare nord de Nakano.
Ce petit restaurant dans la rue arrière est connu parmi ces amateurs de ramen pour servir un populaire ramen de poulet à Nakano.

La sauce de trempette de Fujimaru préparée à partir de bouillon de poulet (avec du collagène complet!) Va parfaitement bien avec leur nouille ondulée moyenne épaisseur. Vous pouvez essayer d'ajouter les épices spéciales à la crevette chaude de Fujimaru pour profiter d'une autre saveur délicieuse. Fujimaru est celui qui essaie les tsukemen à Nakano!

enfin

Avez-vous trouvé un restaurant ramen qui stimule votre appétit? Nakano est un accès facile depuis le centre de Tokyo. Alors, pourquoi ne pas essayer un aujourd'hui?
RAMEN MAN
J'adore vraiment Ramen et le Japon! Pas de Ramen, pas de vie.

Hot Posts!

1

Attrapez votre propre dîner au "Restaurant de pêche Zauo" À Shinjuku!

Jonathan
2

"Ginza 300 Bar Next" pour le meilleur Mojito de Tokyo!

favy
3

8 Best Ramen Shops à Nakano, Tokyo!

RAMEN MAN
4

Anko Recipe: How to Make Japan's Essential Sweet Adzuki Bean Paste

tabikamome
5

Tunao: Outstanding Sushi Restaurant in the Heart of the Tsukiji Fish Market in Tokyo!

favy
Plus de messages chauds

Recommandez les messages!

1

A Must Try Restaurant Robatayaki à Bangkok, en Thaïlande!

favy
2

Hokkaido Restaurant Genshiyaki à Bangkok, Thaïlande pour des pâtes au fromage étonnantes et des poissons incroyablement frais!

favy
3

Nouvelle Ethnique ATHA - Ebisu, Tokyo: Avez-vous connu une cuisine asiatique inspirée de la cuisine française?

haru
4

BACCA GRILL&FARMERS - Shinjuku, Tokyo : Bite Off The Gigantic Piece Of Meat!!

haru
5

"Ginza 300 Bar Next" pour le meilleur Mojito de Tokyo!

favy

Publications en vedette

Un guide des restaurants étoilés au Japon!

Trick or Treat: Un guide pour les activités et les gâteries d'Halloween

Onsen: Guide des Onsens au Japon

Plus d

Événements

Aohama, une expérience culinaire élégante de fruits de mer de fruits de mer!

Oct 11, Wed 〜 Nov 30, Thu

Céleste! Essayez des Desserts et Burgers Healthy, Elegant and Divine Matcha au café ELLE!

Sep 01, Fri 〜 Nov 30, Thu

Mots clés popuaires!

Updated: November 06, 2018
0 Bookmark

8 Best Ramen Shops in Nakano, Tokyo!

In this article, we focused on ramen rerstaurants in Nakano. Nakano is easy to access from central Tokyo area. The choices of rarmen in Nakanno are huge, from authentic ones to new-style unique ramen. Come visit Nakano and find your favorite ramen!

Feel free to follow favy!

Saikoro

P1370817
“Saikoro”, a ramen restaurant, is located in front of Nakano station South gate post office. You will notice their stylish black, white, and red building. Every 29th of the month (in Japanese 29th is pronounced “niku” = meat), is called “Niku Nibo Day” and you can enjoy their niku nibo Chinese noodle (meat and dried sardine broth) for 500 yen. Saikoro offers unique menus such as “Asa Ra”, morning ramen. They also offer seasonal ramen.

Their ramen, served with special soup made from dried sardine and pork bone and homemade chewy thick noodle, is absolutely delirious. An additional nice surprised on niku nibo Chinese noodle is the roasted pork slices covering the entire bowel top.

Barasobaya

19621218_261683530984308_296089741492602679_o
Barasobaya is located 4 minutes away from Nakano station. Their main soup basee is Tonkotsu, but they also have soy sauce, salt and and spicy soup base. Their chashu is very special, as they grill and stew the pork rib to get the juicy and soft taste. Their homemade wheat noodles are very soft and creates a perfect harmony with the soup.

You can add toppings like egg, spinach, seaweed, meat, cabbage, etc. During dinner time only, they also serve Gyoza for ¥380.

Aoba

Located 3 minutes away from Nakano station North gate.
Aoba must be one of the most famous ramen restaurants that people will think of in Nakano. They serve their ramen with freshly prepared homemade noodle. You may enjoy “an additional” flavor by adding yuzu-pepper while eating.

Aoba serves four simple ramen: chuka soba (Chinese noodle), special chuka soba, tsukemen (dipping noodle), and special tsukemen. Their thick flavorful soup is prepared from seafood broth (dried bonito, dried mackerel, and dried sardines) and meat broth (chicken and pork).

Budouka

Located 3 minutes away from Nakano station South gate. Take a straight walk on Nakano-Dori (Nakano Street) from the station and you will see “Budouka, the second” on your right.
Budouka serves Iekei ramen in Nakano. Iekei rarmen follows the pork and soy sauce base soup style of Yoshimura-ya ramen noodle chain.

This is the place for someone who loves super thick and rich, pork bone and soy source base soup served with chewy, thick, and wrinkled noodle. You can request for an unlimited additional serving of white rice as you want with no extra charge. This is a place sure to satisfy your hunger!

Mentakumi Yousuke

Located within a 4 minutes-walk from Nakano station North gate. Yousuke, famous for their rich chicken stock ramen is in an entertainment district. Even the roasted chicken slice served with the ramen is soft and flavorful. You may add a squeeze of lemon juice for an additional flavor.

Their soup is full of great chicken flavor, so thick, creamy, and rich without showing any unpleasant taste of the meat. The noodle perfectly matches with the soup is a straight-middle thickness type, it has a nice wheat flavor and cooked in al dente.

Hoozuki

Located 4 minutes away from Nakano station North gate.
You will see ramen restaurant “Hoozuki” by turning right before the broadway. The chunky thin noodle that clings to the soup is so delicious! Enjoy Hoozuki’s unique tantanmen (Spicy Chinese style noodle) with shrimp stock.

The restaurant is famous for their specialty in tantanmen. You can choose the level of the spiciness. It is definitely spicy, but you will sure to enjoy the great match of the spiciness from the red chili and the creaminess of the soup.

Marukatsu

Ramen restaurant “Marukatsu” is located between Nakano and Shin Nakano stations, 8 minutes away from Nakano station South gate and within a 5 minute-walk from Shin Nakano station. Not only ramen, but they also serve beef curry, utilizing the full flavors of the beef.

A definite dish to try at the restaurant is Gyu-koku Ramen, the beef ramen. You will enjoy the full sweet flavors of Japanese A4, A4 grade beef stock that you will not experience at any other ramen restaurants. Their chewy noodle is also great. And you cannot forget about the roasted beef slices on the top!

Tsukemen Fujimaru

Located 6 minutes away from Nakano station North gate.
This small restaurant in the back street is known among those ramen lovers for serving a popular chicken stock ramen in Nakano.

Fujimaru’s dipping sauce prepared from chicken broth (with full collagen!) goes perfectly well with their medium thickness wavy noodle. You may try adding Fujimaru’s special hot shrimp spice to enjoy another delicious flavor. Fujimaru is the one to try tsukemen in Nakano!

Lastly

Did you find a ramen restaurant that stimulates your appetite? Nakano is an easy access from central Tokyo area. So why not try one today?

Restaurants Mentioned in this Article

    Show More...
    RAMEN MAN
    I really love Ramen and Japan! No Ramen, No life.

    Trending Posts

    1

    Ginza Bairin - Ginza, Tokyo : Heavenly, Traditional Katsudon That You Need To Try!

    2

    Torisoba Kotobuki - Ikebukuro, Tokyo : When Life Gives You Lemons, Make An Awesome Bowl Of Ramen!

    3

    You Have To Try Biryani At Spice Box, An Indian Resto in Tokyo!

    4

    "Rishotan Shosaikan" In Kinshicho, Tokyo: Chewy Rice Noodles In A Succulent, Rich Stew Made With Cubed Pieces Of Meat!

    5

    Biting Into a Pound of Steak! All the Meat You Can Dream of at Nikubaru Gaburi in Shibuya, Tokyo

    More Trending Posts

    Recommended For You!

    1

    Gyukatsu MOTOMURA: Best Gyukatsu (Beef Cutlets) In Tokyo!

    favy
    2

    Enjoy a Cocktail Together with Lunch at Ginza 300BAR NEXT

    favy
    3

    Rock Izakaya Star In Umeda Osaka, If You Wanna Rock & Roll All Night

    favy
    4

    Enjoy An Exquisite Customizable Yakiniku Course In Daikanyama At Seikou-En

    favy
    5

    SAMA in Harajuku, Tokyo, Serves The Much-Talked-About Hokkaido Soup Curry!

    favy

    Featured Posts

    Halal Restaurants In Japan!

    Things to do in Japan in all regions!

    Exploring Yokocho Alleys: a Guide to the Back Streets!

    More Features

    Events

    Pokémon Donuts At Mister Donuts In Japan!

    Nov 16, Fri ~ Dec 31, Mon

    Caretta Shiodome Illuminations In Tokyo: Your Next Spot For Your Winter Date!

    Nov 15, Thu ~ Feb 14, Thu

    Tokyo Midtown's Outer Space-Inspired Christmas Illuminations 2018

    Nov 13, Tue ~ Dec 25, Tue

    Smart Illumination Yokohama 2018

    Oct 31, Wed ~ Dec 31, Mon

    Doutor Coffee's 2018 Special Summer Menu In Japan!

    Jun 16, Sat ~

    Trending Tags